Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
176 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 20 of 54 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnham, IL
February 6, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michelle from Neenah, WI
January 15, 2018
9.0
Loved the room setup, this was 1st hotel where we got good night's sleep without kids running the halls and being loud.
No
Group Traveler
Kevin from Waupun, WI
January 15, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
I was surprised how big and spacious our room was! Very convenient and everything went perfectly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
December 31, 2017
Couple
3.0
The hot tub was really nice!
The radiator was loud and banging around all night. Went to complain and the staff wasnt helpful at all.
Couple
Samantha from Reedsburg, WI
November 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very elegant and great location. Within walking distance to everywhere we planned to go.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
September 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff and location.
Our room had only one window which was located about 6 ft above the floor. Felt like we were in a basement but were on the 4th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was clean, quiet and the perfect location
No
Couple
Andrew from Dpo, AE
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were pleased with a tidy and cozy room. The staff was all very friendly and the family enjoyed the clean pool.
Couple
Alan from Green Bay, WI
May 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location to Riverside theater
Outdated not real clean but ok
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.