Hotels in Cuauhtemoc

Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City

Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City

Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Calle 5 De Febrero, No. 24 Centro H
Mexico City 06060

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City in Cuauhtemoc

# 1 of 122 hotels in Cuauhtemoc
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CA
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Lovely breakfast in lobby, helpful staff.
My room was quite small, though clean and comfortable. Other friends staying at the same hotel had larger rooms for the same price.
Couple
Jose from Las Vegas, NV
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Serge from Montreal, Canada
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, historical building, elegance, good breakfast and very helpful personnel. We loved this place we already knew.
Nothing to complain about.
Group Traveler
Juanita from East Setauket, NY
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very centrally located, 2 blocks walk to Zocalo. Rooms are small but clean, Hotel offers free breakfast and free wifi.
There was noise during the nights and the shower head was pitiful. Maybe Mexico City has water problems. We stayed in 2 hotels, Hampton Inn & Holiday Inn-Plaza Dali, both have pathetic show streams.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littlerock, CA
May 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and its appearance
How good the toilets are

Completary breakfast was really yummy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Va, Canada
December 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Veryhelpful staff doing their best to your nées
Room à bit dark but very quiet ... And this was what we were looking for.

Great hotel in an excellent location, just à couple of blocks away from the zocalo. Friendly staff who answered to every single we asked. Our room was spotless and very quiet as we requested an internal room. I don't know about those facing the street. 24 hours of business center free. If i come back to Mexico DF, iwill book this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was fine, the linens were good, the service was fine.
The room was interior with no windows looking out so it felt more like a closet. The water went off for 24 hours. I got my refund last week, so it took from April till October and action on my part to get this.

I think the biggest problem aside from the interior space was that the breakfast food choices looked good but were really not good tasting. The fruits seemed less than ripe, the breads not very good and the taste of Mexico was lacking. There are many good local breads, coffees and fruits available so why not at the hotel?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from La Puente, CA
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was helpful and friendly and conveniently located near stores and restaurants.

This was the first time I stayed at the Hampton Inn, and it will be where I stay from now on when I come to Mexico City. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and it was nice and quiet. I would definitely recommend this hotel if your staying in Mexico City.

Couple
Robert from Kent, WA
August 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Attractive room, convenient location for shopping and dining.
Rooms a bit on the small side, no parking.

My overall experience was very good at the Hampton Inn. Clean, attractive rooms, helpful and friendly staff, convenient location with many shops and inexpensive places to eat. The only problem was the lack of any parking facilities, though there were parking garages several blocks away.

Business Traveler
Jake from St George, UT
July 23, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable room and beds. Not too big. Not too small.
The fitness 'room' was the size of a closet. It is crowded with 2 or more people.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg