Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City

Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City

Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Calle 5 De Febrero, No. 24 Centro H
Mexico City 06060

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City in Cuauhtemoc

# 2 of 133 hotels in Cuauhtemoc
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Larchmont, NY
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great, helpful, friendly staff, clean modern room, laundry facilities, terrific location, all day coffee service. Excellent bed, linens, pillows. Breakfast service was good.
No storage or shelving in bathroom, inadequate towel rails. This Standard Room could have been a little bigger and benefited from an armchair. Some street noise and alarms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked that it was close to El Zocalo and to the Metro Station.
I was accussed of having more guests in my room and was being charged $15 extra per person. Which according to the hotel, "someone" reported 2 more adults checking into my room one morning. Every breakfast included pork.
Group Traveler
Janna from Encinitas, CA
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and excellent free breakfast beautiful facility and friendly people
Rooms were kind of stuffy air conditioning didn't seem to work really well
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was insanely helpful! And the location was key to making my trip great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable! Almost identical to a Hampton inn in the US! Gym is small, but everything else was wonderful!
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 22, 2014
7.0
staff wonderful and helpful. nice and generous breakfast. washing machines/dryers were place. very small fitness room but did the trick. hotel good for price.
caution - when you book an atrium ; room - it means you do not have exterior window and are facing inner courtyard. noisy.

music/street noise. great location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CA
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Lovely breakfast in lobby, helpful staff.
My room was quite small, though clean and comfortable. Other friends staying at the same hotel had larger rooms for the same price.
Couple
Jose from Las Vegas, NV
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Serge from Montreal, Canada
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, historical building, elegance, good breakfast and very helpful personnel. We loved this place we already knew.
Nothing to complain about.
Group Traveler
Juanita from East Setauket, NY
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very centrally located, 2 blocks walk to Zocalo. Rooms are small but clean, Hotel offers free breakfast and free wifi.
There was noise during the nights and the shower head was pitiful. Maybe Mexico City has water problems. We stayed in 2 hotels, Hampton Inn & Holiday Inn-Plaza Dali, both have pathetic show streams.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.