Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville

Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville

Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6896 Highway 1
Mansura, LA 71350

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville in Marksville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Marksville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katina from Dallas, TX
August 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room was very clean
When I made it to check in the agent was trying to charge me again. When I paid my incidentals with a different card, instead of her holding the $50 the bank held $239.60. So I had to wait until Tuesday for the money to be released. I I suggest more trai
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 31, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Lindale, TX
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean.
No
Couple
Megan from Washington, LA
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
All parts of the hotel were immaculate. Shuttles to the casino were prompt. Breakfast was cooked and tasted amazing with lots of choices.
TV service didn't always work. Only some of the staff were friendly and attentive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Labadieville, LA
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved my room as a whole, especially the shower which was clean, large and easy to step into.
Least favorite thing was the breakfast. Not quite what I am use to in most places I've stayed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
September 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The gentleman at the front desk,  was very cordial, patient and had a Southern glow about him. I loved how modern the lobby and rooms looked. The dark colors were refreshing. The bed was quirky soft and very very comfy
I didn't like the cliche gaudy shower, (i did not use this). When washing my face, I stood too far from the bowl to rinse off. I'm 6' 3" and had a hard time leaning closer without strain on my lower back. HATED how HOLLOW the rooms were from sounds. Bad!
Couple
Karen from Hemphill, TX
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Breaux Bridge, LA
July 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Room was dirty, not ready at check in time, no hot or cold water following morning, hotel grounds were dirty, trash cans overflowing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyce, LA
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The size of the room was excellent.
The front desk worker was extremely rude and unprofessional. I asked for another staff member to wait on me. I was extremely disappointed with that part of trip being I've stayed there before.
Couple
Debbie from Alexandria, LA
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
love it great place we will all ways go there workers was great mangment was the best
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Marksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.