Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4741 East Sam Houston Parkway South
Pasadena, TX 77505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena in Pasadena

# 1 of 7 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ray from Corpus Christi, TX
October 17, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ray from Corpus Christi, TX
September 19, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Walnut Grove, MS
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FROM THE TIME OF CHECK-IN TO THE TIME OF CHECK-OUT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. ALL STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. I WOULD CERTAINLY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Cleveland, TN
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were friendly and helpful and seemed to like their work !
Ice machines down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from San Antonio, TX
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
I do not like appreciate that my credit card was charged twice for the 1 night stay. It's frustrating that no one will own up to their error and I'm the one suffering the consequences. I do not appreciate that my best interest is not considered.
Couple
Rosalinda from Victoria, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was close to good restaurants, and close to shopping. Then it was right off the expressway that could take us all over Houston.
I took my luggage to my car though the side door at 10:40 am, I could not get back in with my key, I had to walk all the way around to enter through front entrance. The key had already been deactivated, check out was 12:00.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere, FREE breakfast & Wi-Fi !!!!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paisley, OR
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It was a place to sleep!
1. Commode was stopped up. Had to get a plunger from the front desk. Still didn't flush. 2. TV came unplugged from itself. Couldn't turn it to face the bed. 3. Front desk was indifferent as to our problems.
Couple
Sherri from Conroe, TX
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
great, clean , good location
charged me an extra 50.00 and not sure why ??
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.