Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn

Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn

Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1996 West Henderson Street
Cleburn, TX 76033

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn in Cleburne

# 5 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edith from Eastland, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location and STAFF
the rudeness of other guests towards staff who were working hard to keep breakfast coming.

the staff went above and beyond. My 3 boys and I showed up at midnight and our room was a single instead of 2 doubles. The male clerk was so quick and courteous to fix the issue, smiling the entire time.

Couple
Debbie from San Angelo, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and neat, comfortable bed, a/c works extremely well, quiet. Breakfast was very nice and there was ample selection of appealing options. The area was spacious and not overly crowded.
It would have been nice if there were restaurants close by but it wasn't a far drive back to where all the fast food spots and grocery store so it was not a problem at all.

None

Couple
Robert from Pearland, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to where we were going
Breakfast was lacking.
Couple
Brittany from Hewitt, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful!
The shower water pressure!
Couple
Todd from Brownsville, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice facility, nice pool area
terrible water pressure in shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Schertz, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Joyce at the front desk.
This situation tonight was horrendous. I booked 3 rooms at the Hampton Inn in Cleburne TX. However upon arrival the front desk only had 1 room for 5 adults. VERY Angry because we missed a scheduled dinner for the 100th birthday of my spouses grandparent.

Neither of the rooms I booked through Priceline was confirmed at the hotel. Despite my having made/paid for them weeks in advance. It was a major shuffle to make sure my parents and child had place to stay after a 6 hr car ride. And we missed a function because it took over an hour to check in. Multiple emails, phone calls and faxes etc. Totally caused a festive weekend to begin badly. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Darrell from Fairhope, AL
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
# year old hotel, looked brand new. House keeping (Angela) does a fantastic job. Justin at the front desk was stellar.
Not a thing

Great location, I saved $30.00 off the best available local rate by booking online with Pricelinexxx vs xxx.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
comfortable bed, quiet

Pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, quiet rooms

Solo Traveler
James from Tucson, AZ
September 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
New, breakfast, quiet, TV
Gave me a handicapped room.....shower was hand held and low water pressure; I didn't need this type room, nor did I request it.

Apart from the unfavorable note, it is fine for a short stay.

Couple
Jason from Temple, TX
July 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was sub-par. The room did not have any towels. We had to go down and pick up the towels when we called to get some.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Cleburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg