Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley

Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley

Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
678 Citadel Haven Drive
Charleston, SC 29414

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley in Charleston

See Most Popular hotels in Charleston
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from College Park, MD
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff, public space, breakfast, rooms
Everything was great
Brad from Salt Lake City, UT
October 29, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansport, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room. the Breakfast and the service was excellent. The location was very nice, it was very easy to find and easy to go where we intended.
nothing

Good price and good service

Couple
Lisa from Boiling Springs, SC
September 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was a roach in the bathroom. When we got there, the tub stopper didn't work and the maintenance guy waited until we left the room to fix it. I was not happy having someone in my room unsupervised with my purse and things there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saluda, SC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff! Front desk, maintanance & others were courteous & professional. When we arrived, someone else was in the room (they decided to extend their stay prior to our arrival). New room was assigned promptly & staff made sure we were satisfied.
Cost seemed a little high.

Overall very good. I was concerned about it being mentioned in the Bed Bug Report (old post) but I did not have any issues & found it to be clean. I can't say enough about the staff and how helpful & courteous they were. They all seemed very genuine and appeared to enjoy their jobs and took pride in being able to assist visitors.

Couple
Tammy from Hazlehurst, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was wonderful, very laid back and comfortable exactly what you need for a peaceful vacation.
I liked everything about this hotel especially the unlimited coffee hot chocolate and tea that the hotel supplied free of charge.

Family friendly very clean a absolutely wonderful stay. Will be going back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, SC
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk ladies Lashae, Gernette and Stacey made our stay the best as ever. We came every nite to the best smelling and clean room, breakfast was always a plus and the snacks that they serve at nite are good as well! Great place to travel with kids

Just amazing! Decorated for Christmas was so pretty! Love this place and will be back

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Franklin, TN
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast and the staff there. I always stay at the Hampton hotels when I travel.
Nope
Couple
Todd from Alexandria, VA
July 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy to get too nice lay out and a very good breakfast..
The room had a musty smell even after running the AC for awhile.

I like Hampton Inns they are very consistent and very clean, very comfortable place to stay. Have a great breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Laytonsville, MD
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was new/recently renovated. Rooms were very clean. The lobby was gorgeous! Very large and open, with wood beamed ceilings. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.