Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley

Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley

Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
678 Citadel Haven Drive
Charleston, SC 29414

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley in Charleston

See Most Popular hotels in Charleston
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Havelock, NC
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
i was impress with the room and the staff.
NO!
Roger from Houston, TX
May 12, 2016
10.0
Tha\e staff was accommodating.......................
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Jacksonville, FL
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was well put together!
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Dunellen, NJ
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was great. Close to convenient stores, gas, restaurants and town of Charleston.
The room was average overall. Very nice staff but the hotel felt like it needed renovating. Bathroom in need of updating.
Couple
Howard from Noblesville, IN
November 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best that we liked was the laundry facilities. It was our last night and our clothes weren't clean. It was nice that we could wash clothes right there. Also there was coffee anytime in the lobby.
Couple
Kristin from Pooler, GA
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms with nice furniture and everything we needed, nice spacious lobby, friendly staff, good variety for breakfast.
Back door nearest our room was not working so we parked at the back and had to walk all the way around to get back in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything!
The floors in our room were or appeared to be very dirty. everything else was wonderful.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Prospect, KY
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
overall acommodations: cleanliness, friendliness, staff very helpful, great parking accessibility
no
Couple
Robert from Thomaston, GA
May 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
very clean. Good breakfast. Very nice staff
The workout room was so small.

over all very nice. Needs some updating. Workout room was so small. Needs a larger one

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/West Ashley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.