Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum

Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum

Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7499 West Overland Road
Boise, ID 83709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum in Boise

# 2 of 35 hotels in Boise
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donald from Hemet, CA
June 4, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Indoor pool was good but tiles were slippery.
Breakfast was not good all, couldn't eat anything they had out. No chef preparing omelettes or pancakes to order.
Couple
David from Union, OR
April 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location, potential to be a five star if housekeeping was better.
Checking into the room late in the evening we found dried urine on the back of the toilet behind the seat, a bottle of prescrition pills under the counter, bare feet marks on the bathroom floor (obviously not mopped) , what i hope was toothpast on ledge.
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
January 19, 2017
9.0
Friendly staff nice room. The room was nice and warm. It was very clean
We had a Jacuzzi room and the Jets didn't work on the jacuzzi. The manager was very nice about it, told the maintenance people and they told us they would give us a discount if we came back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel décor, cleanliness, and location are excellent.
No.
Couple
David from Spokane, WA
November 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spent a weekend in Boise visiting with my granddaughter. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, pool and fitness center perfect for our needs. Will definitely stay here again soon n future visits.
Nancy from Caldwell, ID
October 10, 2016
10.0
Great proximity to many things that we wanted to do
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamer, ID
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location for shopping or dining out or just to hurry and get off the interstate to rest. Would definitely stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast, clean and large rooms
Overcharged for a bottle of water
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Boise/Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.