Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham

Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham

Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
232 Cahaba Valley Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35124
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham in Pelham

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close proximity to the amphitheater where I was attending a concert.
Front desk person was rude. After a late Friday night concert, which was the reason most people were there in the hotel, rude room neighbors stumbling in drunk at 3am, housekeeping started vacuuming at 8am on Saturday.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Accommodating staff.
First rooms smelled musty. Asked for updated rooms ans they accommodate. They are updating rooms.
Business Traveler
Barry from Newnan, GA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and simple for the price!! Clean too!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, AL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was nice clean easy access to many of the restaurant's in the area...housekeeping was slow getting to our room to clean...we were on the bottom floor.....breakfast was awesome and it was overall a wonderful experience. looking forward to going back.
the slow cleaning staff....we got back to our room and it was 12:30 and our room on the bottom floor still wasn't clean...had to leave our room for over an hour for the housekeeping to get to it....there were not many rooms on the bottom floor.
Couple
Larry from Graham, AL
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The professionalism, friendliness, and cleanliness of the Hampton employees and facilities.
Nothing! It was great!

It was a beautiful experience! There is nothing negative to be said about the Hampton experience.

Business Traveler
Tia from Arlington, TX
January 17, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was nice.
The MANAGER was less than satisfactory! I had reserved the room on a pre-paid card. I called ahead to ask if it would be possible to pay cash or if I should put money on the card. Well I get to Hampton Inn and the young man working said that it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Prattville, AL
December 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed in the king suite, this room was so big compared to any other hotel we've ever stayed at. We took our toddler with us ans were afraid she would get fussy because it would be cramped, but it was the complete opposite.

On our why to this hotel, we took a wrong turn and got lost. I called the hotel to ask for directions Nd the staff member stayed on the phone until we got there. The absolute best customer service!!

Couple
Savannah from Moncks Corner, SC
February 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly!

The hotel in itself was amazing. The price was nice until you really see all the hidden fees within the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Don from Baton Rouge, LA
October 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly, helpful and attentive.
Door had an opening of almost an inch near the lock which would have been easy to bypass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tabitha from Newton, AL
October 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a ceiling fan, it was great.
Blow dryer did not work

It was beautiful. Cozy atmosphere. Clean rooms. Helpful staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Birmingham/Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.