Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
161 Spring Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jared from Brooklyn, NY
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the great service provided by the staff.
No.

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tega Cay, SC
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Excellent location - convenient to downtown attractions
Parking was an added $20/day. Also, at 2AM on 2 of the 3 nights we stayed, a garbage truck spent a considerable amount of time emptying dumpsters at an adjacent building outside our window. The beeping and engine sounds ensured we remained awake awhile.
Business Traveler
Gina from Sugar Land, TX
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Corinth, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast and location of hotel.
Parking fee of 20 dollars.
Group Traveler
Adam from Columbus, GA
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was in a great location close to the Georgia Dome. Ted's resuarants was across the street. The hotel room was very clean. The included breakfast was very nice. The staff was very friendly.
Someone stole my friend's umbrella at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Amirhossein from Arvada, CO
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staffs, walking distance from almost everything in downtown
We had a poor Internet connection at our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Chosen for location to Atlanta merchandise Mart.
I had stayed before as Hilton Honors member. No surprises.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Willis from Hilton Head Island, SC
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff. All tried to be as helpful as possible. The complimentary breakfast was much more than expected.
Room was smaller and more compact than expected, but in defense of the hotel, everything necessary for a comfortable stay was there.

Kocation in downtown area was convenient, but somewhat noisy.

Group Traveler
Chelsea from Chattanooga, TN
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were all very nice and accommodating. The hotel is within walking distance to World of Coke and the aquarium.
The cleaning service was pretty late both days.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.