Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
161 Spring Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, internet access, proximity to attractions.
I wish water and complimentary transportation were provided.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
I was unable to get any sleep. The noise level never stopped. My room was next to the elevator. So I heard it all night. The honking of many cars all night. The staff carts going by or in and out of the elevator or hear them on cell phones talking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
without a doubt the staff. Very courteous and helpful.Professional. Great location, Good breakfast.
Only two elevators.. people workin in building and service personnel use same elevators. Room much smaller than I expected for a Kingsize room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
April 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was awesome in getting me a new hair dryer when the one in the room broke minutes before my brothers wedding. However check in took way to long but that was mostly because the lady in front of us was acting like a total birch.
I wish it had a pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
March 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
March 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Central location to downtown and activities
Room had a hole in the wall and a spot where someone had put a sticker. The hotel is a registered historical building, it shows. I hate rooms where there is a door between rooms especially if the neighbors are noisy.
Vidette from Chicago, IL
February 23, 2016
10.0
Breakfast, the room, the lobby the area
Nope
Couple
Judy from Sun City, AZ
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, breakfast, afternoon snacks
Hotel was perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, Canada
September 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close to major attractions, one block to pitty pats, one block to ted turners. 2 block to ferris wheel, rooms were clean. It is very nice and good value for the $. Breakfast was very good.
Toilet paper hanger was broken in bathroom, no soap for clothes washing machine in hotel store to buy. Maybe the hotel could put more of the little round pads on the door frames so the doors did not make so much noise when they closed in the surrounding
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.