Hampton By Hilton Cartagena

Hampton By Hilton Cartagena

Hampton By Hilton Cartagena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Calle 8 Av. San Martin
Cartagena 130001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton By Hilton Cartagena in Cartagena

See Most Popular hotels in Cartagena
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton By Hilton Cartagena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton By Hilton Cartagena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton By Hilton Cartagena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Yousef from Alpharetta, GA
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Every thing is great other than someone stoled my perfume last day of my stayed
They stoled my perfum blue chanel
Couple
Eduardo from Sharpsburg, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable room Clean too Staff was very kind and friendly Breakfast was excellent Felt very safe
The view was obstructed by another hotel under construction. Eye sore There was a bit of a sideways view to the ocean Also the lobby is on the 16th floor. A bit odd
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, price, staff friendliness and helpfulness.

Nice size rooftop pool, good size room, good breakfast and not too far from historic area. Keep in mind there is no room service or actual restaurant at the hotel it self but it's ok because its nicely located near many restaurants. Beach nearby is dirty, better to leave Caratagena to one of the other beaches for a better beach experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great stay, would recommend it. We spent our honeymoon there for four nights. ...read more

Couple
Liliana from Auckland, New Zealand
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and location
Breakfast

Good services, location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was located in an excellent location, near the beach, near the colonial zone, walking distance from the best coffee and a lot of fast food places and restaurants, plus some of them opened 24 hours, and it was a very safe place.
Thought the rooms where a bit bigger, according to the pictures I saw, but at the end, the room space provided was just enough.

This is a very clean hotel, located in the heart of Boca Grande, near the beach and near a lot of shopping. I liked the pool area, it had a great view, really loved it at night.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Sugar Land, TX
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Fort Collins, CO
January 11, 2014
3.0
Breakfast
Tiny rooms. 1 queen bed with no options for sofa ex or roll-a-ways. Try that with your 20 year old son! Learn Spanish because the staff have limited English speaking skills.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Hampton Inn id located in the heart of Boca Grande. The hotel is a block away from the beach, restaraunts, coffee shops and shopping. The hotel is very clean, modern and comfortable. Excellent all you can rat breakfast buffet with fresh fruit everyday
Did not have a small fridge in the room to store water, sodas and other small comfort food items.

Great hotel in the heart of Boca Grande Cartagena. Its a very modern, new, and clean, an clean hotel. Close to the beach, restaurants, nightlife, and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from Hampton, FL
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
new clean location
staff professional ,but (some) could be more friendly

This Hotel is new, and (so far) managed well.Familiar American style, and can use reward program (Hilton group). We returned to this hotel, rather than taking a chance with another. Prices comparable or higher than U.S. Bed is great. Everything works. Clean No mini bar to get accidentally get ripped off with. Great city and ocean view. Rooftop pool. YES. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. Be aware that if you book through price-line, and try to communicate with the hotel, they ( Hampton Inn ) will not deal with you after. I tried to contact (price line) after my booking and was told I would get a response (after I was due to start my trip). Never did hear back from them. Wasted a lot of time. Better to book directly with the hotels. Probably best to deal direct with all bookings, and only use price line for search (as I will in the future). The price is little or no different. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton By Hilton Cartagena
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton By Hilton Cartagena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.