Hotel Le Concorde Quebec

Hotel Le Concorde Quebec

Hotel Le Concorde Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1225 Cours Du Général-De Montcalm
Quebec City, QC G1R 4W6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Concorde Quebec in Quebec

# 21 of 164 hotels in Quebec
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Concorde Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Concorde Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Concorde Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sylvie from Montreal, Canada
February 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location, location, location. Good breakfast, friendly staff. Our room was clean.
Public spaces were not clean. Needed vacuum cleaning! The heating system was not working properly and was very noisy. We had to shutt it down for the night. Then we were freezing.
Couple
Rui from Yuncheng, China
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room is clean and big.
Staff's attitude is not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
December 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly staff and great location to many restaurants and nightlife. Walking distance to the Old City.
There was no thermostat to control the temperature in our room. The bedding seemed unusually thin for the temperatures. The fleece blanket in the closet had small holes in it. Our toilet had brown stains in the bowl and the shower drain was broken.
Solo Traveler
Georges from Saint-Laurent, Canada
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the location of the hotel and I love the restaurant on top of the hotel.
When I got into my room I walked on a wet part of the carpet that did not smell good I don't know what it was. I did not feel like starting a complaint because I was tired,so I put a towel over it. Unfortunately it affected my overall experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Yes, definitely. There is no parking so we are forced to pay parking as en extra UNEXPECTED cost. If I had been aware of that, I could possibly have booked somewhere else.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Unique character
Couple
Mary from St. Paul, MN
October 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dale from Pointe Aux Roches, Canada
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very clean, great value, great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescent, MN
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome in every way!
Nothing
Couple
Sang Shin from Portsmouth, NH
September 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room space
It was too slow at reception desk
Reviews of Hotel Le Concorde Quebec
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Concorde Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.