Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9 14th Street Northwest
Auburn, WA 98001

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Erick from North Hollywood, CA
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was what I liked the most. It is a complete breakfast. I just love the variety and how the breakfast opens at 5:30am
Business Traveler
Diane from Vancouver, WA
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I accidently left some jewelry behind in my room. I realized it 2 hours later and paniced..They had it put away in their safe!!!
I had to switch rooms as the heater wasn't working so they upgraded my room.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Kodiak, AK
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Evening desk clerk helped me with directions.
We went without hot water for three days. When I checked out there was no acknowledgment or thanks for our patience. When I asked the manager about it after checking out she said "Well, why the hell didn't you say something." An operations manager call
Grey from Kent, WA
December 11, 2015
10.0
Good view
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 8, 2015
5.0
Breakfast
Kitchen staff
Couple
Brett from Port Angeles, WA
December 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ilene from Spokane, WA
December 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The value of the room couldn't be better, I'd definitely give this a higher than 2 star rating! The beds were super comfy, the breakfast great! I'd have expected to pay much more for this room!
It was hard to get to traveling the opposite direction, we had to circle the block and go back.
Solo Traveler
Grey from Kent, WA
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merrifield, VA
December 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Seattle, WA
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff are absolutely amazing!
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.