Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9 14th Street Northwest
Auburn, WA 98001

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
August 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy to find, comfortable beds, staff was friendly and helpful. Price was very reasonable.
Carpet in room was stained and so was the upolstery on the chairs by the table. This gave the room a shabby vibe upon arrival. Breakfast room was small and crowded which made for a standing room only feel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, WA
August 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
No pillows in the rooms. Mold in the bathtub, and blood on the walls. When staff was told, they said they would try to take care of it when they can
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I had a pleaseant stay at you hotel... Thanks
There was nothing that I did not like
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 16, 2015
7.0
Price
Shower

Nice quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Mission, Canada
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms, extremely friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, quiet location and the complimentary breakfast was delicious
Couple
John from Mount Vernon, WA
August 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
First room when we pulled the blankets back there was human hair and didnt look like sheets were clean. Asked for new room. Rooms are very small. Very dated. Not at all a 2.5 star. Maybe a 1 star. Dirty. Smokers all around outside. Terrible stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Langley, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean room, friendly staff, lots of wholesome, healthy breakfast choices. I was incredibly surprised that we couldn't hear any traffic noise in our freeway-facing room - great soundproofing windows.
The people in the room above us took showers at 3 am. The sound of the water in the pipes was like a roaring waterfall that was almost impossible to sleep through after it woke us up.
Shauna from Firth, ID
August 7, 2015
4.0
Staff
Our room (#119), smelled like cigarette smoke. Room carpet was badly stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Vancouver, WA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was VERY nice. Front lobby was large, well laid out and inviting. breakfast was great. rooms were quiet. Don't have anything bad to say about the place. would stay there again.
The clock in my room was broken, so had to use my cell phone for the time and alarm, which I don't really like doing.
Couple
Victoria from Lacey, WA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
No pool
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.