Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
9 14Th Street Northwest
Auburn, WA 98001

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were super friendly and we were warmly greeted upon arrival.The room was perfectly comfortable.
I didn't like the location much -- strip malls, freeways, etc. -- but it was pretty convenient to where we needed to go, so all worked out fine.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Auburn, WA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the price was prefect.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Puyallup, WA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Staff.The organic soaps!The almost clean room - nothing is perfect but MUCH cleaner than MOST hotels including the same chain in Dupont WA which was HIDEOUS.
The manager ignored me - and I mean ignored.Ashley was the best - she and a few of her co-workers need to move up. The head housekeeper apparently knows what mold and mildew and scratches do to hotel reputations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
February 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Employees friendly
Not quiet, close to highway, so lots of road noise, charged for unhooking smoke detector(was already disconnected)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Pasco, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Given a dirty room and told we couldn't move or our 2nd night wasn't guarenteed (prepaid). Room was. It cleaned the second night as the pacifier, bandaid, used cup were still on the floor. Housekeeping refused to clean the room properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Pasco, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Area was Nice
Room was not cleaned and staff would not.move us. Made a complaint online and I was then confronted by staff about my complaint. Room was not cleaned correctly all stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Woodland, WA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We came to stay for a weekend to see my Nephew at the state wrestling and being that was a busy weekend and lot of kids, I did not hear them, so good rooms. I like the awesome breakfast too.
nope had a great stay.

I like how everything was right there, when I needed to something I Google and everything 1.5 miles away. The staff was great even help us out when I split my drink on my blanket and I need a new one but being that it was a busy weekend they had no more extra but she took the time to find me one and then told me I might have and extra in the drawer. So I ended up with 2 but that was very nice ...read more

Couple
Emily from Auburn, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Its quiet and in a perfect location.
The price is kinda high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. The gal who ran the breakfast was also very sweet.
The room was very small. The breakfast room was very small and there was very little food available. We happen to stay the same as several high school wrestling teams and so competing with hungry teenage boys for breakfast was frustrating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 22, 2015
7.0
Convience
Our room had a slight smoke smell. Possibly from it being smoked in in the past.

Very nice staff:) great location for us.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.