Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn in Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Guesthouse Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
9 14Th Street Northwest
Auburn, WA 98001

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 22, 2015
7.0
Convience
Our room had a slight smoke smell. Possibly from it being smoked in in the past.

Very nice staff:) great location for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Mission Viejo, CA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good hotel nice people and a place I will use on my next trip. Decent room, clean well maintained. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water for shower. Comfortable bed and clean linen. Overall a good stay no worries.
Spa is useless. Breakfast was okay got sick from truckers coughing. Tv channel selection was limited but okay, I don't travel to watch tv. Do not eat at taco time next door. Warning to fellow travelers.

Smaller chain with little to no frills. Safe and clean place to stay. Good for business or family. Nothing scary about this place. Close to food options . Closeish to seattle.

Eric from Ukiah, CA
January 23, 2015
8.0
Easy access
Kinda dirty. Not very good breakfast. Room smelled like smoke
Couple
Raul from Seattle, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff wow just amazing.
Rooms were beat up and junky looking old furniture out dated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Awesome service, great breakfast, clean room, Awesome Cable TV, and good wifi. Overall friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay and extended 2 more nights.
walls are very thin, a bit noisy in the morning when they do laundry or someone buys from vending machine.
Couple
James from Keizer, OR
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly staff, secure, comfortable, quiet room, and affordable
Couple
Tony from Auburn, WA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast buffet, courteous and helpful staff. Easy to navigate around the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
They are friendly ...
Could you call tell them why did they charge me 25 dollars extra?They need to give me back 25 dollars please!
Couple
Melodie from Ocean Park, WA
December 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
excellent friendly office staff! good variety of food for breakfast.
no

for the price it is a good value--i would stay here again

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg