Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2420 Music Valley Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location and shuttle.
The room was humid even though it was not humid outside or even in the hallway. The room smelled musty and we ended up smelling the same as a result.
Couple
Sophia from Lima, OH
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to Opryland, convenient to restaurants. The woman whom checked us out was very friendly. Comfortable beds, but did have very flat pillows.
Would've liked to have had a shuttle to downtown. Also, would've liked to have seen more for the continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Excellent location. Real waffle maker for breakfast!
Fitness room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Mishawaka, IN
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location only. The check in person was not neat and was very very slow. The room had blood on the wall. It did not meet my expetation at all except for location. The breakfast ran out of fruit one moring and did not have a good choice of items. Z
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to Grand Ole Opry
The leaky window and the musty smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Stanton, TN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the indoor pool and hot tub was great
no not at all

The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The room was a good size plenty of room. They had parking out or garage which ever you wanted. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing
Just okd had the old musty smell
Business Traveler
James from Jackson, TN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
VERY GOOD ROOMS FOR PRICE PAID. FEW MILES FROM OUR BUSINESS MEETING BUT MUCH LESS OVERALL COST. GOOD BED, BUT PILLOWS SEEMED TO BE SALVAGE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, KY
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, and polite, took the time to answer our questions and helped us with things we needed.

The room was clean to our satisfaction , we enjoyed our stay, the bed was comfortable we had a peaceful nights rest.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice and clean!
The mattress was a little!The heater was too hot, we had a hard time adjusting it to a comfortable temperature! But it was really cold outside so maybe kinda of hard to set it right!
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.