GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2420 Music Valley Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chris from Guelph, Canada
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We got a suite ( they call it a family room) it was very good size which was nice since we started fir 5 nights. Good location.
The breakfast did not have hot eggs out meat. ..
Couple
Larry from Omaha, NE
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The location to the Grand Ole Opry was perfect.
The bedding was measly but the mattress comfortable. The bathroom was handicap assessible but needed a bit of sprucing up, however, it was clean and functional.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
We liked that it was cheaper than most hotels during Taylor Swift weekend in Nashville and that it was close to the Opry hotel which is super amazing. The room was really big too.
Our room was kinda damp. It wasn't a big deal but it was noticeable and the breakfast was bread bread and more bread. That was kinda gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Louisville, KY
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price with location
No food vending available.The only food available is room service. With a $15 minimum purchase with a $4 service fee, We were faced with spending at least $19 plus tip if we wanted to have a snack. All stores around hotel were closed so we went hungry!

Breakfast ends at 9:30am and they close the doors at 9:30 sharp even tho we could see the employees look us in the face in close the doors right in front of us when it was obvious that we were coming for breakfast. This place forces their room service on to you. The hall ways were warm with hottish muggy air. he room was on the nice side. Hotel staff was nice but it was obvious that they were frustrated about something. I met three hotel staff and this was the same feeling I received from each one. Nice but salty ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertson, NY
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location of this hotel was great. We were right across from the Grand Ole Opry and only 10-15 minutes from downtown. It was nice to have free breakfast, too.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights and hence spend a good amount of time there. We could not seem to get rid of the humidity inside the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
August 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was spacious.
The carpet was terrible and all the halls. It's stank like animals and our actual room was so humid that everything was cold and sticky for the whole time we were there. They really need a serious remodel or At least, just replace the nasty carpet!
Couple
Brad from Springboro, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
breakfast was lacking
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
August 17, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Spring, TX
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was great, clean and comfortable. Staff were all very warm and receptive. Location was excellent. Complimentary breakfast was great.
Pillows were soft and literally flat. We did request extra pillows and they did deliver. But this is a great place.
Reviews of GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.