Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2420 Music Valley Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston City, IL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly...plenty of parking available... great location!
The bed was a little lumpy...but I figure that's to be expected eventually, no matter where you go! :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Houston, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Common areas where nice, lots of free parking, breakfast was good.
Rooms are a little dated, but clean. It is a two-star hotel so my expectations were not that high.
Couple
Stephanie from Mount Airy, MD
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was nice to have the shuttle to downtown nashville, especially on July 4th! Saved a lot if hassle in figuring out what to do and how to get down there.
The room never seemed to get cool. We set it pretty low bc it was warm when we got there, but it never truly felt like it cooled off any. Not sure if it was our room, or if others had the same issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Stephenville, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was nice
The room was nor clean. There was a very annoying smell thru out the hotel. This is a one star ---- a night hotel. There where bugs on the breakfast buffet it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keona from Memphis, TN
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like everything. About. the place
any
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Brookfield, WI
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
very disgusting, the pool room floor was dirty, I slept with a towel over the pillows, there was no bed spread
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sycamore, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to the opry and mall. Clean hotel, a little worn down but not bad at all. Nice big comfortable rooms.
Nothing.
Couple
Linda from Dayton, TN
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, conveniently located! Great stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Helena, AR
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room and bath tub. Nice indoor pool
exterior looked a bit old but once inside it was ok. PeopleCould be nicer. Breakfast door was closed in our face at 9:30am sharp. We eat at Shoney'sBreakfast bar near by
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyden, KY
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Upon checking was told by the lady at the front desk, the shuttle ran until 2am, we called the hotel at 1130 pm to ask where shuttle was and was informed by another lady that the shuttle had quit at 9. We were stuck downtown until 130 am with no car.
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.