GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2420 Music Valley Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Norwalk, CT
October 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location.
The hotel was unkempt. My fault for not paying closer attention to the rating. This was my first time using your sight.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Thornton, CO
September 27, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
the staff was BEYOND rude and not helpful at all. No one seemed to be able to help us. They told us over phone they would give us the military discount but than when i was checking in they said they couldn't since we paid beforehand. Housekeeping sucks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the free breakfast was good
hotel was very outdated. room had ants. hotel had a stinch
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorntown, IN
September 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
Good location. Easy uber to downtown.
This hotel was terrible. The guy that checked us in was not professional at all and appeared not to have great hygiene. They charged me twice for my room which I'm still fighting with them about. Not a good experience at all.
Business Traveler
Mark from Norwalk, CT
September 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almira, WA
September 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very well located.
Smelled a little musty, but this may be a result of the last flood...or it may be just common for the climate which is much more humid than where I live.
Group Traveler
Jerry from Norwalk, CT
September 19, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
location and had shuttle bus to take you down town and to bring you back to the hotel.
It was old, the staff at the front desk was not dressed professionally. However at the price compared to others in the area I understand. I would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Norwalk, CT
September 19, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Pice
Very dirty, AC didn't work, pool and hot tub broken the whole weekend, poor customer service, would never return to this place.
Solo Traveler
Constance from Antioch, IL
September 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Carpet being replaced on 4th flr. Lrg pieces of carpet cut out. Room had a musty odor; bought air freshener. Box spring was on some type of metal support box and bed would squeak every time you moved. Hole in wall from horizontal door knob. Otherwise??
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 18, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Stains in the sheets and pillow cases! Definitely would not stay here again!
Reviews of GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Music
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.