Hotels in Nashville

Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2420 Music Valley Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedonia, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We like the location of the hotel the best. It is right next to the Opryland Hotel. The hotel had a decent breakfast, and it was quiet.
We found french fries on the floor, and mold growing on the wall next to the AC.

This was a great hotel a few years ago. It has now become a good to Ok hotel. We have ran into staff issues, but not this time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was just where we wanted to be and the price was good for the area. Room was clean enough. Had a lovely view of the McDonald's drive-thru window.
The room and linens where old, outdated, and worn. The whole place had a funny smell. I would have been disappointed if I'd paid more than the "Express Deal" price. At a bargain price it was okay.

Okay for the price, but just okay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great. Directly across the street from Opryland Hotel (where my conference was) and I was able to get between my hotel and the convention center in very little time.

Older hotel that's been updated, but it was a very pleasant experience. If I have travel in the Nashville area again, I would definitely chose to stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Proximity to highways
Everything. It was dirty and looked like all of the decotations and linens came from 80s thrift store rejections. Hotel smelled musty as did the rooms. Bathtub was so slippery that we had to use a towel in the bottom of the shower to avoid slipping.

Pillows were unreasonably flat and smelly: thankfully I brought my own. I am considering disputing the charges with my credit card company.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Gorham, ME
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Coreen from Vancouver, Canada
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was a great value, a variety of options and hot food too.
I did not realize when i booked that the airport shuttle stops at 10pm, kind of inconvenient being that my flight got in at midnight.i think if an airport shuttle is advertised, there shouldn't be restrictions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Hazel Green, AL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Readyville, TN
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was the best part of this hotel. It is so conveniently located to near attractions such as: Gaylord Opryland, The Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills Mall, and other local attractions.
The shuttle service was out of order during our stay.

This was an excellent hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg