Ramada Suites Boca Raton

Ramada Suites Boca Raton

Ramada Suites Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
701 Nw 53rd St
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 16 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
October 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Key Largo, FL
October 14, 2017
5.0
Price
The hotel is under going renovations. That was not mentioned before I booked it. I found out after I checked in. The construction workers are staying in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guiding Light from Houston, TX
October 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
i like the set up of the suite. small cozy, nice bed.
this hotel was under renovations, was awaken with the sounds of hammering and drilling at 7am! wish i had known that it was being renovated. i would not have stayed there trying to sleep with my toddler.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
October 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
Everything other than the wifi services were perfect
Yes. The wifi would not even connect to a gaming system not would it stay connected to mobile devices without having to login every 15 seconds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Newnan, GA
October 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location; Courtesy of staff
Under construction, with constant banging; floor constantly wet, even the wood flooring; roaches, killed a roach which was crawling up blinds. Where there is one there must be more. This hotel is not 3 stars. Please re rate.
Couple
Glenda from Miami, FL
October 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anglea from Winnsboro, SC
October 4, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The beds were well presented
They had a horrible sectional sofa with stains as soon as you opened the door. The common areas were unkept and ash trays made everything smell of smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbracca from Boynton Beach, FL
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast the bar and the fact they served food also bacon grilled cheese was awesome.
When i checked in clerk was not familiar with rooms and had to get changed 3 times before got into room.
Couple
Shamolie from Lithonia, GA
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice and to my expectations. It was actually nicer then I imagined
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hampton, NY
September 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
the hotel was being renovated, you said it was renovated. there was nothing to like.
the entire experience. the hotel was not renovated but was being renovated while we were quests.The place was no stars. it was dirty.
Reviews of Ramada Suites Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.