Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel

Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel

Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
86-90 Park Lane
London W1K 7TN

Hotel Guest Rating for Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Jarrett from Calgary, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! Friendly Staff. Cleanliness. Room comfort. Location. Excellent service. Turn down service.
Expensive wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, United Kingdom
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was excellent - very comfortable. Shower was also extremely good (although did not look promising). Breakfast was 5-star (as it should have been, given the cost - but the service was top-notch).
We did call ahead a couple of weeks before arriving to see if we could reserve a specific room (we stayed here on honeymoon and wanted the same room). We understood that this was possible, but when we arrived at the hotel the room was already occupied.

We had intended to get breakfast locally, but had forgotten that this far West, there aren't really local cafes that you can go to instead. A lovely, international hotel, but still a bit pricey.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Services. Price. Convenience.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Suhail from New Delhi, India
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location. It's the second time I stayed here. And was as good as always. However the room I got last time was much better
The room was nice. But not as nice as last time

Great hotel. Great location.

Group Traveler
Philippa from Chrishall, United Kingdom
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Glennis from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff very helpful and friendly loved the flowers !
We did not realize we were so close to Regent St until the last day ! Our only complaint was the camber maid did not vacum our room the whole time we were there as we noticed we had made a mess with cookies the first evening we were there

Flowers and gardens beautiful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was close to London center. Room and bathroom were extremely small.
Despite being advertised with free WiFi, it was only free in the public areas; and, even then, the signal was poor.

Overpriced and more like a 2.5 star hotel, not 5 star

Couple
Sameer from Dhahran, United Arab Emirates
January 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

Good location, good service, good staff, Good room facility . Not good, Room size, Room view WIFI limited access only

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and room
?

Wonderful "old school" feeling. Excellent staff

Couple
Suhail from New Delhi, India
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was the best. I was hoping to get this location in my bid.

Beautiful property. Have stayed there before and was extremely delighted to get it ago an especially at a time when all the hotels in london were so expensive

Reviews of Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grosvenor House, A J.W. Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.