Greybull Motel

Greybull Motel

Greybull Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 North 6Th Street
Greybull, WY 82426

Hotel Guest Rating for Greybull Motel in Greybull

# 2 of 4 hotels in Greybull
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greybull Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Greybull Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greybull Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vickie from Burleson, TX
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very older motel. Very pretty flowers on the grounds. Attendant was very nice and rooms were very clean.
Not being able to control the a/c. Wasn't quite cool enough but was ok.
Couple
William from Lakewood, CO
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and comfortable beds.nice big flat screen tv.beautiful landscaping.
cramped parking.no control of central AC.Got a little chillie towards evening.

old fashioned motor motel.reminds me of when I was young,in the 60,s,taking a family vacation.But much better and more creature comforts,( microwave,ref.cable and free WIFI.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
A real homey feel. Quiet. Amazing petunia's! Staff was great , welcoming and friendly.
The early checkout time

Low key, comfortable, clean and a little off the beaten path. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rou.Nd Pond, ME
August 15, 2014
9.0
Extremely well run, low priced and very clean, beautiful flowers
Wade from Alpine, UT
July 20, 2014
10.0
Very clean and smelled fresh. Well decorated and comfortable.
No

Far more than we expected for this price range. We would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
James from Hillsboro, OR
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the bed mattress and frame/boxspring were horrible.
the bed mattress and frame/boxspring were horrible. There is absolutley no spare space in these rooms. The air conditioning control is in the office not the rooms. The noise from the trains and semi trucks were heard all night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Louisville, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
friendly staff and very large,clean room.
town very small and little to do, few restaurants to choose from.

Beautiful grounds and very clean room with super people. A pleasant stop over.

Alan from Rigby, ID
July 2, 2014
6.0
Motel was fine. The problem we have is with the location I was trying to get a room in cody,wy. Not in greybull, wy. The ad on the computer didnt make it clear as to where it was it was 54 miles away from cody, wy. Make things more clear. Not happy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Concordia, KS
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The small, homelike atmosphere. The stay was quiet and enjoyable.
Reviews of Greybull Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greybull Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.