Greybull Motel

Greybull Motel

Greybull Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
300 North 6th Street
Greybull, WY 82426

Hotel Guest Rating for Greybull Motel in Greybull

# 2 of 4 hotels in Greybull
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greybull Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Greybull Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greybull Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Sanford, NC
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Wifi was iffy. Could not rely on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very personable. She alone made the stay great. The room more than met our expectations.
Couple
Michael from Moorcroft, WY
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Trucks jake breaking going by
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Our room had about 30 mosquito's in it. we had to leave the light on in the bathroom and after they flew in there close the door for the night.
Couple
Gary from Grand Rapids, MI
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Had some very nice features...flowers, area to "picnic".
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2015
9.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
The house was very clean and nice, if we had stayed longer we really would have enjoyed taking advantage the amenities.
Solo Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A huge room for a great price. Lots of care taken to be sure guest had everything they needed in the room. Flowers and landscaping were great. Really nice folks running the place sincerely going the extra mile to make your stay better than expected.
The AC is "central." There were three vents in the ceiling to control the flow and a fan in the room just in case. My room was perfectly comfortable on a hot summer day and required no adjustments, I just thought it a little strange. Not a problem.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Henderson, NV
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
clean and next door to a dollar store
could not control air conditioning, it was very cold and the front desk woman told me to close the vents, they did not close, all rooms are controlled from one central unit.

breakfast was cheap and I felt for the price it could have been a little better, I have stayed at less priced hotels and had better accommodation's and a better breakfast.

Couple
Vickie from Burleson, TX
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very older motel. Very pretty flowers on the grounds. Attendant was very nice and rooms were very clean.
Not being able to control the a/c. Wasn't quite cool enough but was ok.
Reviews of Greybull Motel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greybull Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.