Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, nicely decorated (although a little small) with a great view. Free valet parking is a big plus in a downtown hotel. Hotel is very conveniently located to everything Greektown has to offer, as well as close to Comerica Park and Ford Field.
Business Traveler
James from Traverse City, MI
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, very modern, very good location, free parking
Key card was often slow to work in elevator. No Pool or Hot Tub. Took forever and several phone calls to get refrigerator delivered to room.
Couple
Lee from Decatur, GA
March 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable
When we checked in the room wasn't cleaned. They put us in another room and gave us complimentary breakfast. When they cleaned our room on Sunday they did not clean the sink and didn't shake the sheets.
Couple
Ayanna from Detroit, MI
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
there was a great view of downtown detroit
i did not like they did not have tubs. they only have them in the suites which are too expensive
Felicia from Lansing, MI
March 6, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy to get to right off the highway people mover stops right at the casino only good thing about the room was the view
Room seems a bit subpar for a 4 star hotel shower had no water pressure bed was uncomfortable couldn't get a good night sleep
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect. casino was very nice.Overall a good experience.
The clerk at the front desk was a little snippy. However, the rest of the staff went above and beyond.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the spaciousness of the room and the advantages onsite such as eating establishments. I had my family with me and the atmosphere was great. There was a long check in line but that was the. only disadvantage.
The long check in line wasn't very expedient considering it was a weekend and there was a concert going on. More staff on hand would have been nice.
Couple
Terry from Clawson, MI
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
View
Staff was rude - barged in once

Hotel is clean and well put together. City view from my room was great. - wish I would have gotten a bathtub though

Solo Traveler
Brian from Blue Bell, PA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg