Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
everything is great
nothing to complain about the hotel. however it feels a little unsafe around in late night
Couple
Timothy from Lansing, MI
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
very nice room with a great view of the city!
took forever to get a elevator to the lobby to check out!
Business Traveler
Lisa from North Hampton, NH
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Hotel, great responsive staff. Greektown offers plenty to do.
No
Steve from Dellwood, MN
June 18, 2016
10.0
Great hotel! right in the heart of everything fun to do in Downtown Detroit. So many fun restaurants and bars within close walking distance
Rooms are nice. On the smaller side however
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
June 16, 2016
8.0
The smell in the lobby was awesome! They should make a signature fragrance that everyone could purchase. Most of the staff at the front desk were wonderful! I loved our view of the city!
One clerk was very rude to me when my key didn't work. He chastised me!
Couple
Ashley from Akron, OH
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was large, tastefully decorated and quiet. Very comfortable bed.
Generally I do not like casinos and the type of people they attract. The carpet in the hallways seemed kind of dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
location, very conveniently located to everything I needed during my stay. The fitness center was very well equipped.
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Charlotte, NC
May 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice, Modern hotel in a safe location, close to many events and activities.
Our room, although very modern and nice, smelled like smoke. We had house cleaning come and spray a netrulizer and air freshener that we thought would help, then we left the room for 5 hours, but it did not. The smell stayed and was pungent.
Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.