Great Western Inn

Great Western Inn

Great Western Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
4709 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505

Hotel Guest Rating for Great Western Inn in Pasadena

# 5 of 7 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Great Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Great Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackie from San Antonio, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was nothing to like.
Terrible service.... I didn't stay, and of course it was too late for me to cancel. So I had to pay ....
Business Traveler
Ronald from New Orleans, LA
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was close to the location that we booked it for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I paid on line with my bank card and received a conformation number. The clerk WOULD NOT give me my room with out my paying for it again. I did not give him my card to swipe, so, no room. He walked away, I walked out. I got charged for for room any way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Good location and price
It had bed bugs and when I told the manager he was rude and don't want to give me another room or a refund so after 30 minutes of arguing he finally gave me another room and the a/c didn't even work but I was so frustrated I stayed there anyway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very courteous.
I had to leave because of the noise from the room above me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to my job
It's next to a run down building and the AC unit did not work in my room
Couple
Jessica from Beaumont, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Cheap price
Room needed to be cleaned so he put us in another room, the door wouldn't lock right and the towels were hard and stiff. The management wasn't very friendly either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
the price
everything else it was a nonsmoking room.. it smell like cigarette...there was only two towels..the tv had no remote..overall the hotel look pretty run down
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
What a mistake! Towels were soiled, hard/scratchy; bathroom floor was soiled/grout was urine stained; nasty, stained bedsheets; brown smears on bathroom wall !? Slept in my clothes, too late to find another place. Mgr didn't care about my complaints!
Reviews of Great Western Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.