Great Bend Travelodge

Great Bend Travelodge

Great Bend Travelodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
3200 10th Street
Great Bend, KS 67530

Hotel Guest Rating for Great Bend Travelodge in Great Bend

# 4 of 5 hotels in Great Bend
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Great Bend Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Bend Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Great Bend Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
September 6, 2017
6.0
Room was dusty and for a non smoking room it was not. Yellowed walls showed it to have been a smoking room. If you change a room form smoking to non-smoking a paper note on the door doesn't make it one. Was not charged correctly but I did not notice it.
Business Traveler
J from Wichita, KS
July 11, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was just what we needed.
I sent a crew to work in Great Bend. The room they received had a broken bed that sloped in addition to being infested with bed bugs. They requested but were refused clean towels. I am very unhappy with this hotel and feel they owe us a full refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rush Center, KS
May 21, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was a place to sleep and shower the bed was nice
There was only one pellow on the king sized bed mold in the bathroom broken coffee maker pant chips on the floor out dated
Couple
Sonia from Norwalk, CT
April 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Victoria from Grandview, MO
February 3, 2017
8.0
the room had everything I needed except an iron, and the bed was very comfortable.
they would not give me an itemized receipt for reimbursement. Will you send a reciept? one day I got no coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
April 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Easy location and friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
February 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Old. Location was fine for traveling but no area to park vehicle with trailer.
Breakfast was lacking
Solo Traveler
Troy from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
In room coffee, smoking room, breakfast, location, friendly and courteous staff.
11:00 check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The continental breakfast was decent, unfortunately our stay wasn't anything to get excited over.
The rooms were terrible! Over a weekend stay, we changed rooms 3 times. Non-working air conditioner in one, roaches and gnats in the second one, the third one just got us through our last night there. Never again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndon, KS
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
One of the staff members was friendly
The room was unbelievably hot even with the air conditioner turned all the way up. There were bugs and hair in the tub and shower, and everytime the water turned on in the next room the shower would get hotter. The water in the sink was hot and brown.
Reviews of Great Bend Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Bend Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.