Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

# 5 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fadumo from Hopkins, MN
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahtomedi, MN
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The maids were loud in the hallways in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slayton, MN
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location and the bed was amazing!
I hate when they offer you a water and then want to charge you $9 for it in your room. I think that is terrible. But overall, no problems.
Couple
Brianna from Redwood Falls, MN
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesville, WI
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff was welcoming and took their time to show us around and answer our travel questions. Brilliant idea to offer discounted parking for early checkout! The hotel is absolutely gorgeous and the price was just super! I'll definitely be returning.
Couple
Kelli from New Market, MN
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katrina from Bloomington, MN
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was very clean and the staff was very polite. I'm glad they didn't renovate the bathrooms, I love them.
I liked the sexiness of the hotel when it was the Graves 601. I loved the etched headboards of Minneapolis' skyline. I liked the clean feeling of the white, but it was very bright on the eyes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mondovi, WI
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room and amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Having to change elevators to get to the rooms was a bit of a pain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winsted, MN
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The style of the hotel.
N/A.
Reviews of Loews Minneapolis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.