Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

# 6 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shantreese from Saint Paul, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room and location
The service wasn't great. RWAS a mix up with the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location!
Tired. Really needs a refresh. Scuffed-up room.
Solo Traveler
Nasser from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erik from Clayton, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent service, very clean room and lobby. Terrific location for events of all kinds. This place is to the 9's!
Poor lighting in the rooms
Couple
Kristina from Alpha, MN
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds are very comfortable and the views were fabulous!
The construction in the building made it hard to navigate.
Couple
Brent from Zimmerman, MN
February 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The corner room we had, had a great view of the skyline.
The valet missed place my car keys.
Couple
Michael from Cedar, MN
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent finishes and service. Great location.
Construction around hotel not ideal, but will end eventually. The transferring between elevators to get to the guest rooms is a little annoying.

Full restaurant looked great, but didn't eat there. Cocktail bar/tapas place very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the suite and the amenities the hotel offered. The customer service was excellent! I loved that there was a bar and restaurant located in the hotel.
I did not like the prices on the menu for the food and liqour on the room service menu. Everything was so over priced. I understand that it is an upscale hotel, but the prices were ridiculous. I feel like they were ripping people off.
Reviews of Loews Minneapolis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg