Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3850 Wailea Alanui Drive
Wailea, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort in Kihei

# 2 of 116 hotels in Kihei
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yunsuk from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aryana from Bakersfield, CA
January 18, 2016
8.0
Location
Ants and spiders in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
pools view location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellen, CA
January 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Seeing the system of management. As a hotel guest I do not want to be constantly asked to sign something or check in somewhere in order to use the facilities I have paid for. Your guests would like a seamless experience.
Couple
John from Seahurst, WA
December 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
November 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimiko from Kihei, HI
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool network
The front desk did not have our booking so we had to wait while they sorted it out. Once we checked out we went to get our car from valet and they told us they couldn't give us our car because we needed to go back to the front desk to settle our bill.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Courteous and friendly staff, rooms were spacious
Extra charge for parking in addition to resort fee; all the chairs at the pool were all reserved with no one using them, not enough umbrellas at the pool.
Couple
Sarah from Vancouver, Canada
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Stunning entrance, excellent service, amazing lush landscaping, secluded beach and the BEST pools I've ever been in! The adult pool was serene and the slides and lazy river at the main pool were so much fun. Endless hours of fun! Luxury!
Cost of drinks/food/parking high, but worth it. The piña coladas were creamy and delicious and the food at their main restaurant was one of the best meals I've had in years. Save money by storing some food/booze in your room. Grand dining room beautiful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Simi Valley, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and amenities
Reviews of Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.