Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe

Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe

Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1001 Heavenly Village Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

# 1 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ione, CA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Pure luxury! Beautiful room, had everything! Staff was helpful, accommodating and friendly. Definitely put this on my favorites list.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Citrus Heights, CA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was treated very reasonable and with respect.
There was a daily charge for valet parking that was fairly significant.
Couple
Erik from Hayward, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone there was very nice and they made sure I felt like I fit in and was always very friendly and welcoming.
I didn't like that I didn't stay an extra night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and the location was perfect
The 26 dollars a day for vallet parking was a bit much but made it easy getting into the resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very nice and professionals.Steam room. Hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loren from San Jose, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great facility in a wonderful location. Hardly needed the car. Everything was close at hand.
Had a little difficulty getting answers from a couple of staff members about where things were.
Tifahn from Mather, CA
November 7, 2014
10.0
Beautiful location, very professional and helpful staff.
$26/day parking, no designated smoking areas for guests.
Couple
Zeev from Kochav-Yair, Israel
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
thee room was small and not designed well with the bed and fridge location. Also, the daily charge of 26 dollar for enforced valet parking is not a good way to please the guests !!!
Couple
Ted from Reno, NV
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Was a small studio so it had all of the kitchen conveniences that you would want. Super clean and in a really good location.
Valet parking was $26 per night which I thought was a total rip off. Hotels in Reno don't charge anything.

I would definitely go back. This is a great place to stay if you are there for concerts at Harvey's or winter sports.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location! Perfect for our family trip. Lots of activities
Room was a little small for us. Wasn't sure what to expect when we booked the room

Staff was great

Reviews of Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Residences By Marriott, Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.