Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington

Grand Hyatt Washington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1000 H Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

# 1 of 72 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Xiaofu from Hempstead, NY
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location is best
This hotel charged me $100 for deposit when I checked in. Please help me remind this hotel return my money to my bank card as soon as pissible.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Chesapeake, VA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Beautiful chandelier and lobby. Starbucks and atm in lobby. Friendly staff.
Overpriced parking. Leaking around faucet bathroom sink. Tub would not hold water for a soak.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to AMTRACK and convention center. Ordered room service, food was five stars.. Lobby is beaitiful...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, modern, nice sized rooms. Staff were attentive and helpful.
pool hours were limited and the pool was on the smaller side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, great room in a 4 star hotel and great price.
Solo Traveler
Latoya from Duluth, GA
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff is very friendly!
A/C in room is loud. Street view room you can hear all traffic and emergency vehicles. But when you're in awe of everything else it's just background noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, quality, and comfort.
New Cabinet restaurant is less pleasant than their earlier restaurant beside a pond. It's also expensive, though the food was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
January 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
The coffee cups and coffee maker were stained/dirty. Parking deck elevator was broken so we were forced to walk from four levels below lobby. Rooms were really small with minimal walking space, and room serice did nit get our ordeed correct there times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Mattituck, NY
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was the perfect setting for our Washington DC venture. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and big enough. The breakfast was excellent!
Not really
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Washington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.