Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 1 of 178 hotels in Seattle
Based on 678 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vincent from Vancouver, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff, lovely room
Convention occurred at the same time as our stay which created an overly busy lobby and surrounding locations. The hotel had no part in the negative part about our experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Weird artwork in room. Not something I normally pay attention to but the 3 pictures were very small for the wall area and one was a type written note about hunting. Weird.
Housekeeping was poor. Was here for 3 nights; first one was gone all day, came back tired and ready to put my feet up only to discover the room had not been made up.
Couple
Timothy from Lincoln, NE
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location
Shower door poorly designed. Water leaks onto bathroom floor. Very surprised this hasn't been noticed/addressed.
Couple
Darryl from Salem, OR
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel!
Maybe the price can be just a little bit lower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful spacious room. Highly recommend. Ask for a room with a view of the bay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
July 27, 2015
Location was perfect for access to downtown and Pike Place. Convenience to Westlake light rail station made the trip from SeaTac airport super easy. We were just here for one night before a cruise but it was a great stay. Bath tubs were awesome!
Couple
Brenda from Boise, ID
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great location. Hotel is clean and decor is nice. Staff was very accomodating. BUT...they have to fix the fire alarms on Floor 12. They did not work when there was an emergency in the building.
Non-working fire alarm on Floor 12. Luckily it was only a fire sprinkler pipe that burst. Other floors heard alarms and broadcast to evacuate building. We, and other people on our floor, found out when we went to use the elevator. Had to exit via stairs.
Couple
Sarah from Lake Oswego, OR
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room had a beautiful view, and was clean and roomy.
Our key cards didn't work and they had to completely reset the door system more than once.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location! Central to everything. Beautiful property with great service.
No.

For us the location was perfect - close to shopping, dining and water-related activities. The room was large and comfortable and the bathroom had lots of counter space. The service was great although we did have to ask to have our newspaper delivered each morning instead of it being at our door.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.