Hotels in Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle

Grand Hyatt Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
721 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Seattle in Seattle

# 2 of 161 hotels in Seattle
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Chicago, IL
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, and cleanliness...also the courtesy of staff
Yes, it was the people in the next room...has nothing to do with the hotel but the customers in the next room were very loud and up so late that I couldn't sleep till 3 am. I guess if the walls were thicker, I could have been spared from that.

I will certainly recommend it to anybody I know, in fact I already did! and will use it again myself.

Couple
Kelvin from Up, WA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathleen from Surrey, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked having a sitting room as well as a sleeping area.
The air system was very noisy and wouldn't shut down no matter what temp. setting we put it on.
Couple
Carrie from Yakima, WA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bathroom, honestly. It was gorgeous. I sort of wanted to live in it forever.
It would've been nice if there had been complimentary parking and business services.

It was gorgeous and felt quite luxurious. It was located in a great area of downtown Seattle, close to restaurants, shopping and movie theaters. We were in walking distance of a great variety of things we wanted to see.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martha from Cimarron, CO
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so helpful and the service was high. Our room was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. We were heading out on an overseas flight so we needed to have good rest ahead of the trip. The hotel met our every expectation.
no.
Group Traveler
Jenny from West Vancouver,, Canada
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and ambience...well appointed.
The Front Desk Agent that checked us in was not friendly. He made a comment about "bidding" for the room. He was not happy with us being from Priceline and boy, did it show!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, bathroom spacious and location convenient.
Parking fee was exorbitant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pretty rooms with a luxury feel.
Very very noisy, loud doors that slammed, elevator beeping all the time, and ongoing construction beginning at 9 am daily.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Seattle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg