Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 20 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Erica from Tomball, TX
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very inviting and was very clean. Staff was professional and very prompt when we had a request. Excellent service!!
Business Traveler
Deanna from Valley View, TX
October 3, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The location next to the convention center. Bathrooms are very spacious. Comfortable beds and bedding. Very clean!
The parking/valet service was VERY confusing and frustrating. Also, I wanted to order room service for breakfast the next morning by filling out a form the night before but that service was not available. The tub did not drain properly while showering.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
September 17, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was excellent
Attended a business conference and the food was awful. Many attendees agreed it was the worst food we have ever had for a Hyatt. We are used to banquet food prepared for many which is difficult but in my 21 years this food stood out as the worst ever.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
September 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and every staff member was extremely polite and informative.
The duvet or blanket on top of the sheets seemed to be a little worn. The blanket filling was not evenly spaced. I might not have noticed except that the light from the tv shown through the blanket unevenly when lifting the blanket to reposition it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 12, 2017
9.0
I lost my wallet in the hotel room and they lied and said it was in the stairwell and I know if you got camera it was one of your staff members and it was $---. They took that they left everything else but thank God they return my driver license
Solo Traveler
Don from Edmond, OK
September 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 12, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was close to Riverwalk
The bedding looked dirty and I was charged and extra $40 for idk what off my card. Next time I will not be using my card. I didn't take anything and actually cleaned up the room some before I left.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, TX
September 12, 2017
7.0
Hotel staff was super friendly.
Room had plumbing issues. Show had feces coming up from the drain.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is amazing.
The parking and incidentals are too expensive. I will not stay here again based on that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harish from Norwalk, CT
September 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.