Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 East Market
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

# 13 of 312 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wharton, TX
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Second stay here and it was even better than the first. Simply a great experience
The bedding is beautiful pure white which makes any defect stand out. There was a spot on the comforter and on one of the pillows. I just didn't use that pillow. Called for an extra blanket but none were available. I was given 4 sheets which worked fine
Business Traveler
Micheal from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
THe hotel was perfect, and price was excellent!
Couple
Rosalinda from Middletown, RI
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect, clean room was insane, all the staff were very professional and really seemed happy to do their job. By far our best hotel stay ever. Just wish is was a litter closer to the "River Walk" otherwise they made our stay wonderful.
NO
Couple
John from Killeen, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Very expensive parking.Late hour of normal checkin. (16:00)
Couple
Robert from Sonora, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
We checked in very late and were very tired only to get to our room to find the thermostat broken and the room hot. After about an hour we were put in another room and given $50 credit to the hotel bar which we weren't able to use because it was closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasaena, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything about the hotel was great, the stay the staff very clean, easy check in and out. Especially appreciated the opportunity to check in early.
there aren't many attractions by the hotel, I expected it to be closer to main attractions in downtown,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the pool and view.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Harlingen, TX
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Definitely, the great breakfast!
Tv didn't work, that was a real bummer. Had to pay an additional charge for parking when we thought it had already been included with hotel charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The stay at this hotel was great, only problem was the room which we stayed in was very dusty.
Breakfast = waiting time of 1 hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.