Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Simon from Bellvue, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds are super comfy. Really reasonable happy hour prices
The breakfast costs were overpriced so we went elsewhere. I think we were expecting them to be more reasonable like their happy hour.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Colorado Springs, CO
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

Great location. Hotel parking is a bit expensive. Recommend parking in public garage directly across the street on Welton ($5 a night on the weekends).

Couple
Heidi from Stillwater, OK
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Highly recommend. The hotel was one of the nicest we've stayed in. The service was hands down the BEST we have encountered. Such attention to detail and courtesy is lacking nowadays but not at this hotel. The breakfast buffet and nightly menu are amazing!
Pillows on the bed were not my favorite!
Couple
Melissa from El Portal, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
View, comfortable bed, nice automatic lights.
Pub17 was a disappointment. Food provided by Room service also was lacking. Starbucks coffee both in room and at breakfast was terrible.
Couple
Matthew from Parker, CO
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to nearby restaurants. Friendly staff
Older room shower didn't drain. Room was not the cleanest
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the location and friendliness of staff
The restaurant at night was very casual and small
Couple
Molly from New York, NY
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet was great. Got a suite for the price of a regular room.
Business Traveler
Mike from North Logan, UT
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome! The hotel was clean and everything was perfect! Loved the hotel.
Nothing!

The staff greeted me promptly no waiting in line! They made me feel like I have been there before! Loved it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is just beautiful and the staff are fantastic.

The communal areas are comfortable and attractive. The rooms were furnished very nicely, I was very comfortable.

Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg