Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Springfield, VA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional and the hotel itself exceeded my expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff members were professional and friendly. The room was comfortable, spacious, clean and my bed was comfortable. I was also pleasantly surprised there was free wifi in the room - not clear from the website whether this was only in the common areas.
i did not use the tv, pool, or exercise facilities so cannot comment on them.
Couple
Tiffany from Evans, CO
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff!
I wish there was a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Huntington Station, NY
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel restaurant & happy hour offerings
Noticed the odor of marijuana numerous times at the side entrance to the hotel. Yes, I understand that its legal but I would have the same complaint if I was greeted by a similar cloud of cigarette smoke or strong smell of alcohol.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
April 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
My girlfriend and I spent one night here. Upon arrival, I asked if there were any upgraded rooms available, as it was her Birthday. The receptionist was very helpful to us and certainly helped make our night special. Great rooms and service!
The only problem we had was a clogged shower drain. However, service staff arrived quickly to fix it. It was not able to be fixed, so the hotel offered us a different, equally nice room for the night. Otherwise, our stay was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Albuquerque, NM
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The valet staff were extremely helpful and friendly people and made our stay very easy. The hotel was very kid friendly and that goes a long way in making you feel welcome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. Beautiful room.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.