Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
October 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is a great downtown hotel close to shopping and a movie theater. The hotel lobby decor was very well done and the staff was pleasant and helpful! We also had a wonderful view from our room! Overall, perfect stay for our first time in Denver!
Everything was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
September 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
September 27, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, pleasant and professional staff, fastest elevators in the west
Nope
Solo Traveler
Tara from Tampa, FL
September 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lobby was nice
Nope
Couple
Jamie from Macomb, MI
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
No problem with early check in, bar with live music, great location downtown
Parking, no re-entry
Group Traveler
Cori from Grand Junction, CO
September 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Service was great and location was just what we wanted!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
September 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to city center and ease of getting to different areas of Denver; clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Fort Collins, CO
September 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great people. Far superior experience to the boutique hotels in CO like the Oxford.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and kind. The rooms were very cozy and comfortable. They were able to accommodate our request for adjoining rooms.
The valet parking cost was very expensive ($52 because of our oversized vehicle) and the view was not very scenic.
Couple
Victoria from Greenville, SC
August 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
We had an amazing experience at Grand Hyatt. The staff was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms were exceptionally clean and well maintained.
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.