Hotels in Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver

Grand Hyatt Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1750 Welton Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hyatt Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hyatt Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hyatt Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rebecca from Breckenridge, CO
March 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, nice amenities, staff was great
Should place dog that tells you where check in is. Saw random people at laptops but assumed they were guests using hotel laptops. There was no sign and many people were confused.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okotoks, Canada
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Loveland, CO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and well appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
They need to fix the televisions. Some of the channels didn't work due to static.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I do not like having to use my room key to make the elevator work. This seems unnecessary and very inconvenient.
Couple
Jacob from Loveland, CO
March 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good Location
The photo of the pool is misleading. There is a line on the bottom of the pool in the photo that makes it look like they have full lap pool. Also the angle of the picture lends to this perception but in reality it is a very small pool not good for laps!

With tax I paid---- for this room and it was defianely not worth that much money!

Business Traveler
Charles from Trinidad, CO
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, proximity to my business meeting
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Helene from Birmingham, MI
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful hotel in great location
Did not appreciate that luggage carts were only available for valet parkers and that we couldn't even unload our car because we were not valet parking. Valet parking was $33 per day versus $8 per day right next door. Who could blame us?
Reviews of Grand Hyatt Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hyatt Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg