Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto

Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto

Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
225 Jarvis Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2C1

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto in Toronto

# 20 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the friendly people, the free drinks cards, clean underground parking and the delightful breakfast
Coffee not replaced, robe taken out with towels and not replaced, no decaf tea, small tv so far from the bed (or more comfortable couch)
Business Traveler
Barbara Faye from Ottawa, Canada
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff very attentive, polite and helpful
We were upgraded to a suite with 2 bathrooms and bedrooms. The living room area was cold. Though we were provided with a space heater. The pillows were too hard but I was given a different pillow when I asked.

The pool area was beautiful. The breakfast was great and more food (a buffet) than I expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service, we were offered a complimentary upgrade upon arrival which provided a great space to prep for our meeting.
Pillows were too large and firm, but they did have other pillow options when we asked at the front desk, which were much better.

The complimentary breakfast had many delicious options and we had dinner one of the nights that we stayed there which was also worth trying. Loved the pool and hot tub, really nice space. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Business Traveler
David from Cambridge, Canada
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
large rooms with clean hardwood floors, fantastic pool and workout room.
price was somewhat high
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowmanville, Canada
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was bright and clean.
Couple
Marc from Mississauga, Canada
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean, modern and comfortable.
Wish the hot tub on the roof was available all the time, not just certain designated times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleaning fee for pets is not identified on website.$100 cleaning is outrageous . Luckily I called ahead of my arrival and found out about the fee. Hotel agreed to waive it for me
Business Traveler
Ronald from Littleton, CO
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent service large rooms--lots of character
there was construction nearby but no big deal
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Roof Top Views
Staff was not as accomedating as i would have thought for the proce
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Mississauga, Canada
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice, but I also liked the fact that breakfast was included in the price. This made my stay more convenient and comfortable
No. It was a good choice .

Very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Reviews of Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Hotel & Suites Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.