Grand Beach Hotel

Grand Beach Hotel

Grand Beach Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4835 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Beach Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xiyu from Dover, MA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room is too simple. And kind of old.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Two bathrooms in the king suite.
The rug was a bit dirty and found some stains in the sheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yocheved from Brooklyn, NY
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room was spacious, nice hotel view of the beach. Sunrise/sunset view was outstanding. Staff was very friendly and nice. Hotel was clean. Nice heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi was very comfortable and fun.
the beds were not comfortable at all. we did not like how it sunk in so much, but i guess that's personal preference. Also, hotel additional charges were kinda ridiculous. I never heard of a hotel which charges u a resort fee-wifi fee.
Couple
Jeremy from Santa Cruz, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms and beds
No chairs available at any of the pools and no staff in the area to assist. Food in the restaurant appeared overpriced with little variety.
Couple
Yaakov from Brooklyn, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Balcony, beach access
Cold hallways. Parking. Slow service.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Bronx, NY
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was great!
The pool deck could of been more exciting. More music
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
September 3, 2014
3.0
Rooms
I felt ignored and disrespected by the manager of the hotel. I got stuck in the elevator for about 20 minutes(The alarm didn't work so I have to open it by my self, there was for seated for hour in the hallway. I called the front desk (no answer)

This hotel has potential because location and rooms are good. The staff definitely needs to be retrained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Porto Alegre, Brazil
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the bedroom. The fact that it has two bathroom too.
One of the TVs wasn't working. The cleaning lady forgot twice to recharge the fridge. Have to ask for water and it cost me $22 for two bottles.
Couple
Justin Le James from Gatesville, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The viewing was very beautiful!

Love the room the pools the night view was amazing love it!

Reviews of Grand Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.