Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
485 Veterans Boulvard
Redwood City, CA 94063

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 4 of 14 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
it has a balcony for smoking ,
there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The girl I stayed in the room with!
The heating system, but you get what you pay for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt View, CA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, big room, friendly staff
Balconies and pool closed for construction
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Merrimack, NH
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Excellent price and the room was comfortable and clean. Great location. I was towards the middle of the building so it was quiet enough from the road/highway noise.
Stayed 2 nights and on day of my 2nd stay I returned to my room at 5pm after being out since 7am, and NO housekeeping. The HK upon seeing me asked if I need HK to which I replied "a bit late now"...front desk said they were full -not fault of guests!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Staff, Athena & Robert were so Helpful. That is why I chose to stay at the food Nite Inn every time that I come down to the Bay Area, The location is central to San Francisc0 and San Jose. The eating establishments are plentifull close to the Good Nit
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wuhan, China
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Swimming Pool (though closed during my early stay), and the beautiful building style(especially the shape).
If the wireless connection can be more stable, that would be perfect.
Couple
Rodolfo from Hayward, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I received a 5 star treatment. I was treated as a real guess should be treated and the people were very good when i had some request. I was overall very pleased with my stay, it was a good choice
The hotel had some remodeling going on, although it didn't bother me
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
1. hasn't been remodeled since the 50's. Outlets, lights AC all outdated and NO gfci outlets near water. Moldy backsplash, peeling wallpaper, stains everywhere, dripping faucets, dirty curtains, filthy balcony. AC did no work at all, even after maint.

They would not move us or offer a refund, even after 2 visits from maint. dept about no AC. Several fixtures had no lights, and the bathroom light would just go on and off arbitrarily. DO NOT STAY HERE.

Couple
Carol from Lake Tapps, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
location, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean room very quiet...never heard people coming or going
carpet was so filthy...there are no words to describe there seemed to be a lot of out of area workers (trucks, equipment) at hotel perhaps that should be mentioned when describing
Business Traveler
Clifford from Riverside, CA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Good Nite Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg