Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
485 Veterans Boulvard
Redwood City, CA 94063

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 6 of 17 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffdale, UT
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Keys did not work, staff was not very nice, Marginal hotel at best. No internet without calling by phone for help, then it was slow and non useful. I will never stay at this chain again/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Sacramento, CA
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly, pool was very clean, room was quiet.
King bed was sagging in the middle, there was food spilt on the floor that stunk up the whole hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful, the Hotel is right next to the freeway and they moved us to a room where we could barely hear anything. The room was very large and pleasant.
The couch needed a washable cover, the arms were quite soiled.
Couple
Stacy from Redwood City, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convienence. Good for an unexpected visitor.
wish I could have used the pool..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
The hotel was convenient to major highways. IHOP next door. You get a discount.
I took a picture of the "bugs". The room stunk. The carpet was a style from last century. Wore shoes the entire time. The sheets were clean. Bed had dips & gullys. Only 1 housekeeper. Gone all day yet room wasnt cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, NJ
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Priced fairly. Room was small but reasonably comfortable and clean. Internet worked
No breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Handy location, reasonable rates, serviceable rooms. Staff was friendly and willing. Exterior is well maintained. Pool looked inviting.
Clean enough, barely: i.e. soiled armchair upholstery. Broken door latch (not fixed during our 3 day stay), and makeshift window latches. Oddly, they took the dirty towels but did not leave fresh ones! Even ran out of plastic ice-bucket bags.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Special shout-out to hotel employee, the evening supervisor, who was extremely helpful to me and to other guests checking in at about the same time. Hotel is in a busy area but still mostly quiet. Good night's sl
I was surprised that the room didn't have a coffee maker -- but the iHop next door gives hotel patrons a discount if they show their room key.
Business Traveler
Scott from Oregon City, OR
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very acomodating and the room did not have any noise from the outside
Reviews of Good Nite Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.