Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Good Nite Inn Redwood City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
485 Veterans Boulvard
Redwood City, CA 94063

Hotel Guest Rating for Good Nite Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 4 of 14 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Good Nite Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Good Nite Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Visalia, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
. The staff was great. The motel was great.ideally located for what I needed to do.
The food at IHOP was terrible. And the staff at IHOP really needs to speak ENGLISH. I will not eat at that restaurant for sure.
Business Traveler
Enrico from Arcadia, CA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The reasonable price and the fact that the hotel didn't charge for parking.
No Continental Breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and convenience.
Unfortunately there was only a microwave located in the office lounge. I was hopeful there would be a microwave in my room.

Quite, clean and staff was available to assist at every possible questions I had. I only was disappointed with I arrived at 12 noon, my room wasn't available until 3pm.

Solo Traveler
Stacy from Redwood City, CA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient. Special price. All other motels in the area are going for $----. + up a nite.
Not knowing if I recieved my $100.00 deposit back on my card.
Business Traveler
Bill from Berkeley, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was where I needed it to be.
I couldn't get the coupon redeemed. I received a coupon code that they couldn't honor.
Couple
Karin from Sonora, CA
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent staff for extended stay; adequate and quiet room, free parking, free internet, and safe environment with IHOP next door; close to downtown Redwood City and shopping.
Couple
Ron from Grants Pass, OR
March 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
After driving for 9 hours, it was nice that my room was reserved. It was clean, but could use a couple more pillows on the bed. The front desk lady was very helpful in giving local directions to the local university hospital, she even drew a map for me.
No elevator for all of our luggage and ourselves, and the long walk back to our room after using the stairs was a bit much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
it has a balcony for smoking ,
there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The girl I stayed in the room with!
The heating system, but you get what you pay for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt View, CA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, big room, friendly staff
Balconies and pool closed for construction
Reviews of Good Nite Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Good Nite Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.