Golden Nugget Laughlin

Golden Nugget Laughlin

Golden Nugget Laughlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2300 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89028

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Laughlin in Laughlin

# 8 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Juarez, Mexico
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
very clean
the price cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful I like the whole experience
No

The hotel was wonderful the food was outstanding and the staff was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is in a convenient location and the bed was comfortable.
The shower curtain was a little stinky! It needed to be washed or changed. Also the walls are too thin and you can hear everything, specially when other guests are being obnoxiously loud.
Couple
Tanya from Las Vegas, NV
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice atmosphere. .. very nice staff. .. very clean rooms... complimentary limo ride to and from event. .
Nothing. .. everything was great
Couple
John from Scottsdale, AZ
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenient location, many restaurants, nice room.
hallways smelled a bit smokey.
Solo Traveler
Sharilyn from Chinle, AZ
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked i was on the first floor near the pool. love the patio furniture at the pool.
that my confirmation paper said my room would be ready after 2pm, but my room wasn't ready til after 3pm.
Couple
Cindy from Mineral Wells, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The rooms were terrible. Something I would expect in a low end motel. Every step that someone took in the corridors or in the room above or beside us could be heard. Every flush of the tonier in the adjoining rooms could be heard. i will not return
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Agoura Hills, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is good. Central on the river strip. Staff was friendly all around (front desk, dealers, wait staff in Claim Jumpers).
Room was horrible. Dirty and not clean at all. Appeared only beds were made for new arriving guest. Bathroom tile floor was full of hair (appeared never to have been mopped or cleaned). Non-smoking room reeked of smoke. Room price not worth going rate.
Couple
Alfred from Escondido, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Reserved a King room & received a Queen I was told that was only a request . Bath tub would not drain.Service at the Gold diggers lounge was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is centered in the strip and it has good restaurant selections.
There were cobwebs in the room and it smelled awful. It was more expensive than other locations and I do not feel I got a very good value with this location.

Although I had booked the room and paid in full through a third party, the hotel indicated they would be charging my credit card for my stay. I had to show them my receipt and they said they would correct the problem. I am monitoring my account to make sure the pending charges they billed on my card are deleted. I had expected that the communication through the third party vendors and the hotel would be clearer. ...read more

Reviews of Golden Nugget Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.