Golden Nugget Laughlin

Golden Nugget Laughlin

Golden Nugget Laughlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2300 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89028

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Laughlin in Laughlin

# 8 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great food
Bath tub back up

Friendly staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 4, 2015
Open, airy feeling. Good access to river viewing. Liked the restaurants.
Group Traveler
Erika from West Covina, CA
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Booked two queen bed room and was given a king instead. Roll out bed was promised and never came .

Terrible customer service . Horrible experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Juarez, Mexico
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
very clean
the price cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful I like the whole experience
No

The hotel was wonderful the food was outstanding and the staff was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is in a convenient location and the bed was comfortable.
The shower curtain was a little stinky! It needed to be washed or changed. Also the walls are too thin and you can hear everything, specially when other guests are being obnoxiously loud.
Couple
Tanya from Las Vegas, NV
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice atmosphere. .. very nice staff. .. very clean rooms... complimentary limo ride to and from event. .
Nothing. .. everything was great
Couple
John from Scottsdale, AZ
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenient location, many restaurants, nice room.
hallways smelled a bit smokey.
Solo Traveler
Sharilyn from Chinle, AZ
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked i was on the first floor near the pool. love the patio furniture at the pool.
that my confirmation paper said my room would be ready after 2pm, but my room wasn't ready til after 3pm.
Couple
Cindy from Mineral Wells, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The rooms were terrible. Something I would expect in a low end motel. Every step that someone took in the corridors or in the room above or beside us could be heard. Every flush of the tonier in the adjoining rooms could be heard. i will not return
Reviews of Golden Nugget Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.