Golden Nugget Laughlin

Golden Nugget Laughlin

Golden Nugget Laughlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2300 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89028

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Laughlin in Laughlin

# 8 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sharilyn from Chinle, AZ
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked i was on the first floor near the pool. love the patio furniture at the pool.
that my confirmation paper said my room would be ready after 2pm, but my room wasn't ready til after 3pm.
Couple
Cindy from Mineral Wells, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The rooms were terrible. Something I would expect in a low end motel. Every step that someone took in the corridors or in the room above or beside us could be heard. Every flush of the tonier in the adjoining rooms could be heard. i will not return
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Agoura Hills, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is good. Central on the river strip. Staff was friendly all around (front desk, dealers, wait staff in Claim Jumpers).
Room was horrible. Dirty and not clean at all. Appeared only beds were made for new arriving guest. Bathroom tile floor was full of hair (appeared never to have been mopped or cleaned). Non-smoking room reeked of smoke. Room price not worth going rate.
Couple
Alfred from Escondido, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Reserved a King room & received a Queen I was told that was only a request . Bath tub would not drain.Service at the Gold diggers lounge was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is centered in the strip and it has good restaurant selections.
There were cobwebs in the room and it smelled awful. It was more expensive than other locations and I do not feel I got a very good value with this location.

Although I had booked the room and paid in full through a third party, the hotel indicated they would be charging my credit card for my stay. I had to show them my receipt and they said they would correct the problem. I am monitoring my account to make sure the pending charges they billed on my card are deleted. I had expected that the communication through the third party vendors and the hotel would be clearer. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine, AZ
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fire alarm at 4:00 AM. After evacuating no hotel staff contacted the guests gathered in the parking lot to check for information on any that may not have been able to evacuate, or advise thar it was clear to re enter...just turned the alarm off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that the Golden Nugget was in the center of the hotels and it was nicer than many of the other hotels.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was that the room had a stench of being an old room. I think they could rid the stench by opening the windows and possibly shampooing the carpets once in awhile.

I'd stay there again but would probably pay more for an updated room.

Couple
Christina from Cotopaxi, CO
September 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenn from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds extremely comfortable.
Nope. It did the trick.

Stayed for Bullhead River Regatta. Great location on the Riverwalk. Check in fast and smooth. I'll return again.

Couple
Angelica from Nuevo, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms close to casino and exit. Does not look like the room we booked compared to the picture online. Upgraded to a courtyard room but was the same as the standard room. Hotel and casino are nice.
Reviews of Golden Nugget Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.