Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Grand Junction, CO
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great to us, from the parking staff to the pool.
The only complaint is the adult pool. cost 40.00 a chair to get in. i understand if i'm not staying at the hotel. but staying you should get in free or 10.00 per chair.
Couple
Steven from Edmonds, WA
March 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
They try to take you for as much money as possible. First thing after check in they tried to pressure me into a tour of another resort. I carry a pistol in room safe,safe had an error, security comes to fix it and tell no gun allowed. he was wrong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
March 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
This is about the nicest hotel to stay in along Freemont st.
BEWARE of room service scam! At approx. 9am on the day of our departure my phone indicated that 2 charges had just been made to my Credit card by the Golden Nugget for room service that we did not order? As u can imagine, it was a chore to be reimbursed.

DISGUSTING. Sewer smell came up through the drains, hair in the bathtub, circuit blew so we had no lights in the bathroom, all this plus the room service scam? DONT STAY HERE.

Couple
Wesley from Coppell, TX
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Soft mattress and feather pillows, clean rooms, fast check in and check out, resort fee includes free wifi, fast elavators, great pool, fun pool and plenty of free bottled water,
The buffet sucks and is well below par.
Couple
Harley from Saskatoon, Canada
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
20$ tourist fee is just a tax!!! Should include in room price so as not to appear devious and give customer a real sense of cost/value.
Group Traveler
Sara from Buckeye, AZ
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were traveling with a large party and the front desk was very accommodating keeping us all very close. Clean rooms. The Rush Tower suites are very nice!
Would have liked to have seen a security guard checking room keys at the hotel elevators.
Couple
Juventino from Natalia, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
American Airlines
Couple
Brian from Littleton, CO
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, right in the middle of Fremont St. Great facilities. The food was 3 on a scale of 1 to 5. We were in the Carson Tower and the room was spacious, very clean, the bedding was top notch.
Couple
David from Far Rockaway, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay.
Group Traveler
Kelsey from Long Beach, CA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and lots to do in the hotel!
It cost a pretty penny to get to and from the strip ($25 one way) in a cab.
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.