Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
129 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2080 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darrell from Northglenn, CO
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Ability to play on higher pay out machines than on the strip
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
November 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Pinckney, MI
November 8, 2017
10.0
The hotel has an excellent location and history which was a determining factor in our choosing this hotel to begin with. After staying at this hotel we are already planning our next trip back to los vegas and are planning on staying here again on our next
Couple
Grant from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
November 7, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Nicest hotel downtown.
Increased minimums quickly on friday. Tub was a little dirty. For the price that weekend I expected a bit more.
Couple
Virginia from Fresno, CA
November 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel has always been a great place to stay. Clean rooms, good bed, friendly and courteous staff. The location downtown is easy to get to and getting public transportation is easy and close. There is always a lot going on at the casinos.
Nothing to dislike.d
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rhonda from Norwalk, CT
November 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Centrally located. Great pool, food and drinks.
Wish there would have been a fridge in room or coffee maker
Stanley from Anoka, MN
November 3, 2017
10.0
It was great but I had to check out early and I don’t think you gave me a credit for the night I did not use.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 2, 2017
10.0
Location. Kind staff.
Location of room....up elevator go right then go right then walk walk..
Reviews of Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.