Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Golden Gate Hotel And Casino Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Gate Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pavel from New York, NY
July 15, 2017
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonner Springs, KS
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
price, comfortable bed, location
Don't have the shrimp anymore. No dining facilities.
Couple
Rosario from Sylmar, CA
June 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
The casino was the only thing I liked about this hotel.
The room was too small. There was a 1 inch ledge leading into the bath room door that I tripped on. There were roaches in the cabinets, so I could not bring food in the room. Seeing how there were roaches I was worried about bed bugs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The stuff was super friendly and really went out of their way to accommodate you.
The room was really small and the parking was a bit out of the way
Carlos from Miami Beach, FL
May 8, 2017
10.0
Everything was good and nice
.NO. This place and the staf are exelent
Group Traveler
Monica from Menomonie, WI
April 17, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The casino downstairs was pretty neat and the location was good.
We were only able to check in to one room at 3 pm. They told us they didn't know if they were going to have another room for us, even though I already paid and booked two rooms. We didn't get our other room until after 7 and there was construction outside
Group Traveler
William from Flower Mound, TX
January 6, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Location Location Location & also the staff. Very friendly.
I did not like the bathroom, smell of halls, no access to the ac during winter months.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandown, NH
November 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great staff and great location. Upgrade to deluxe if you can.
All was great. The only bad part was spirit airlines flight we took there and back. $50 for a suitcase each way. Flight attendants were not that good. They fee you for everything and the seats were so uncomfortable. Upgrade to another airline if you can.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Las Vegas, NV
November 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CA
November 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was great!!!
they couldn't find the reservation(waited 30mins in lobby) sink ran over while waiting for hot water. Restaurant staff were rude and our food sat for at least 10 minutes (we could see it) so fries were cold and gross. The room was dirty and tiny.
Reviews of Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.