Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Golden Gate Hotel And Casino Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Golden Gate Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Camp, CA
January 13, 2016
9.0
very friendly/accommidating staff.very helpful locating shuttle to airport. Will stay there again, will reccommend friends.Price very resonable.
Music was a little too loud for 55+ and need more variety of music in different areas of casino
Sarah from Lakewood, CA
January 5, 2016
10.0
The nostalgic decore.
The shower temperature would change itself in the shower from freezing cold to scalding hot.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Green Bay, WI
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I arrived at the hotel at around 11 pm the staff told me I didn't have a reservation. I called the number on my printed out itinerary and they said I had already pre paid in full for my hotel stay. After an hour of back and fourth I was checked in...
Couple
Chi Shun from Santa Cruz, CA
September 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is perfect
A little too noisy and the room was a little small
Business Traveler
George from Grant, NE
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Upgraded to a suite which I would highly recommend. Location was excellent. Easy access to freeway.
Would not recommend the hotel's restaurant. Service was abysmal.
Couple
Garry from Vero Beach, FL
September 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
nothing
room didn't get cold and air conditioner was very loud. Music very loud til 2 am
Couple
Sergiu from Auburn, WA
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Shower was a big problem, you couldn't adjust water temperature, so we had to take it with hot as hell water or cold. Also you can hear all the noise from Fremont st party's, but if you're drunk i think there is no prob to fall asleep.
Couple
Ricart from Vilafant, Spain
July 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The valets where kind of rude. I did not like the casino of the hotel. The specific hotel staff where kind of nice but not the valets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemont, IL
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice employees
Deafening noise from outside
Couple
Natalie from Springfield, MO
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked for the price it was updated and very clean.
I didn't like that there was only one vent for the room, didn't seem like it cooled enough.
Reviews of Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Golden Gate Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.