Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto

Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto

Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3941 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto in Palo Alto

# 16 of 21 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
yes It was old. The shower didn,t look clean. The bed mattress was not good. The parking was horrible. You had to go down a big slop hill to park. This was the worse hotel I ever stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was available. Soccer match at Levi Stadium left everything in town booked. The full kitchen was a surprise, wasn't expecting it. Separate bedroom/living room layout was good.
It's a converted apartment and was very old like it was at least 30-40yrs original and dingy and deferred maintenance was everywhere. It was not what I was expecting for a $---/nt room; felt more like $--- motel. Had cockroaches and needed a DEEP clean
Business Traveler
Jose from San Mateo, CA
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is good.
Room need to remdel, T.V. is not working.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Salt Lake City, UT
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The distance to Stanford University.
I have stayed at the hotel, Comfort inn, right next door and had a great experience. Here had quite a few cockroaches running around. I wonder how many there was once the light were out. Couldn't sleep all night and ended up washing all of my cloths.
Vineel from Springfield, IL
December 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
December 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The main thing that I liked about this hotel was the location, it's close to Stanford University.
Difficult to explain in less than 255 characters. The property is very old and unkept,interior of room looks like its from 60's, parking lot is small and tight, no stairs, my room was on 3rd floor and had to carry my luggage, handicap travelers beware.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Nearby restaurants
Parking space for small cars.
Deverick from Huntington Beach, CA
December 1, 2015
10.0
the hotel was clean and the person that helped us was awesome the bed was perfect
no it was all that we needed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Fishmoths
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Glass Slipper Inn - Stanford Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.