Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
659 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elizabeth from Woodstock, GA
January 1, 2016
10.0
The staff
No
Solo Traveler
Susan from Tabor, NC
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the decor of the Hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Lloyd from Ashburn, GA
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and room
Valet driver said he would put a little ice in my ice chest cause I had forgot to top it off. I gave him $20 but he did not do it. Luckily it was cool that night because I didn't find out til next morning. Cooler was in truck overnight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hospitality of staff, excellent location, comfortable rooms and great coffee shop.
Business Traveler
Janette from Los Angeles, CA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
concierge very knowledgeable and resourceful
minimum mirrors in my room

lovely space - would definitely go again

Group Traveler
Mark from Airdrie, Canada
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Historic elegance mixed with modern upgrades made our stay in this hotel full of pleasant adventure. The lobby / atrium area that can be viewed from all of elevator and stairs area of all floors is spectacular! Rooftop pool & patio is an awesome view!
The workout room is fabulous but it needs a thorough cleaning. And the elevator to the rooftop pool has a strong and unpleasant odor. No shower and no large towels available near the rooftop pool. Our pre-renovation floor was dirty in the hall and room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was beautiful with an excellent restaurant and bar. The location was great.
The petite room was ridiculously tiny, even for that location and price. Never again. One room received an upgrade and they didn't tell us, so we couldn't decide ourselves who would get it. FYI it did not go to the person who checked in and was paying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, rooms and historical aspects of the hotel were terrific. The speakeasy-like bar was sweet. I felt like if this hotel tried harder it could attain a 5 star rating but perhaps the company that owns and/or manages it chooses to keep it at 3.5
Business Traveler
Derrick from Riverview, FL
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love it.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely clean. The location was excellent, I was in walking distance from lots of places to eat. They also had one of the best gyms that I have seen in a hotel.
For the price of the room, I would have expected a heated outdoor pool.
Reviews of Georgian Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.