Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel

Georgian Terrace Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
659 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Terrace Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff.

They let me drop my bags off before my wedding. When we arrived that night, the desk clerk congratulated us and offered us a room upgrade for us to celebrate our marriage. We ordered room service both that night and in the morning and the service and food were excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Pinellas Park, FL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It had a bar or club attached to it .and there was drunk people in the lobby all the time. ..and at night. that was the only entrance. .so there was no way around it. ..... .. good place for party people. .but a family .. .I don't know. .....
Business Traveler
Carla from Cullman, AL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Super quiet and the rooms were large. Nice large bathroom as well.
On the weekend when it got crowded we had to ask for toilet paper and towels but received them shortly

Nice historical hotel in a great location. Great if you are tired of the mega chains

Couple
Rhonda from Montevallo, AL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice rooms
The pool area was not what we expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, love the nostalgic feel of early 1900's.
No bathtubs., And our coffee maker didn't work. However, room service brought us up another in a couple of hours.
Couple
Tiffany from Smyrna, GA
June 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
decent amenities, lovely views, some of the staff was helpful (concierge)
no vending stations on 3rd or 4th floor, no pool towels during open hours, staff failed to understand a request for a coffee packet, hotel was under reconstruction - got woken up at 0900 to the loudest sound imaginable - didn't make it right!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff
Elevators beds pillows were horrible
Couple
Charlotte from Charlotte, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Southern charm. First class service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntown, MS
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the historic atmosphere. I loved the nice street it was on. The valets and bellhops were very nice. The concierge was the BEST. Loved him. So nice and helpful!!!
Reviews of Georgian Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.