Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 25 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 410 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Allan from Campbell River, Canada
February 6, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were absolutely excellent, had trouble with wifi but young man at front desk tried with no luck to hook my phone up. But he at least tried to hook me up.
Noise in the morning from work being done, they waived my overnight parking to compensate which was fair.
Business Traveler
R. Jared from Salem, VA
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This was clearly an upscale hotel, but they also provided the free amenities that often become add ons as you move to upscale properties.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Johnny from Anchorage, AK
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff
Need king when I request it
Steve from Seattle, WA
January 20, 2016
10.0
Staff was quite accommodating to give me a later check out time to watch a play off football game. Room was spacious and very nice. Location was good.
Couple
Bonnie from Collingwood, Canada
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location. Close to the sky train and restaurants. Aveda products in the room. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
It would have been nice to have breakfast and parking included.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Fitness centre is too small.
Stephen from Sun Prairie, WI
January 13, 2016
8.0
some elements a bit dated but was clean
Couple
Dianne from Antioch, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was right across a water taxi stop which we used to go to Granville island. It is surrounded by restaurants and just a few blocks from Robson.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to Chinatown. Shuttle service was very prompt, and driver was very kind.
As it was end of the holidays, the conversations and laughter through the walls was too loud for me.
Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.