Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

Georgian Court Hotel

Georgian Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
773 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver

# 20 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Georgian Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Georgian Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Olympia, WA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location for attending the hockey game. Easy waking everywhere downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quesnel, Canada
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice little hot tub
No fridge weak shower no air cerculation
Couple
Jennifer from Puyallup, WA
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely room, nice staff and very clean.
Parking is $19+!!! Not mentioned anywhere about parking fees. We came in both nights in the evening, and the parking garage had no spaces left, and had to make up a space on the wall. I complained to the staff and they took a day of parking fees off.
Couple
Amber from Maple Ridge, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were very helpful, polite and efficient
Problems with the key card at elevator and room almost every time we used it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located in the downtown core. Easily accessible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is in a great location with comfortable, spacious rooms. We were impressed by the many extra touches, such as curling irons, yoga mats and umbrellas in every room. We will definitely stay there again.
no.

Perfect location for exploring the city. All the amenities you need for a comfortable stay.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Sammamish, WA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was fabulous. We had an event across the street at BC place and it was very convenient.
I liked the restaurant but I thought it was a little over priced.
Couple
Duncan from Summerland, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, and the beds were great
Bathroom could use an update
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I got it for a good price the lobby was nice and the beds were comfy
It was very dusty and there were days my room wasn't vacuumed over all needs improvement on the cleaning aspect
Reviews of Georgian Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Georgian Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg