Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
201 Waterfront St.
National Harbor, MD 20745

Hotel Guest Rating for Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center in Oxon Hill

# 3 of 11 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Washington, DC
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was like an oasis within the hotel. I didn't need to actually leave the hotel unless I wanted to...which I did, but still...I didn't have to because everything was there and at my fingertips. It was an absolutely beautiful hotel!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weyers Cave, VA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Glenview, IL
May 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Access to Olde Towne Alexandria, directly from hotel. Loved the nearby National Harbor shops, restaurants, wheel, etc. The hotel had very nice amenities, clean, friendly, good restaurants, bars, coffee shop. Easy, access to shuttle to Washington,DC.
If room does not have a view would be important to inform of same when making reservation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
April 4, 2016
7.0
The amount of young people hanging out in the lobby at night.More police presence needed at this time. Also lack of microwave in room or in hotel was inconvenience. Staff informed me that no microwaves were in hotel which I find hard to believe.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Sterling, VA
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
That it was right next to an event for work so I could just walk
This trip was also for my fiance's birthday. And apparently too much for me to list in this box. They ruined our dinner, we asked for towels and pillows we never got. They basically for get about their guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerum from Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
GreAt environment
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The bed
Can't do anything, can't have your own drinks in your room. Have to pay extra for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel
Had a room service cart outside are room for the whole night and day
Reviews of Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.