Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
201 Waterfront St.
National Harbor, MD 20745

Hotel Guest Rating for Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center in Oxon Hill

# 4 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Asim from Alexandria, VA
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
its the best hotel I ever seen
nothing

I wish if I stay more nights

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Washington, DC
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and amenities are great.
The hotel food options are very expensive. The kids arcade area had many broken games that ate our coins. The pool was over crowded and smelled a little sour. Many of the vending machines were no longer taking dollars. The hotel seemed very crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location.Friendly Staff. Nice Room. Good restaurants and activities in hotel. Will be going back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, MD
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and hotel amenities.
We could not get a room with a view. The shower head had lime scale buildup. The heating system was broken down and unsightly on the 19th floor.

Lovely hotel but the 18 dollar resort fee is ridiculous. 2 free bottles of water, a newspaper that I was never offered...please

Solo Traveler
Chandra from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The cost for parking is way too high...$24/day. That is highway robbery!! The other hotel parking rates are $14-$16/day. There were also a few stringy strands of hair left in the shower and on one of the comforters. Room was FAR from the elevator.
Couple
Yan from Silver Spring, MD
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
A lot of things to do within the hotel.
The pillows smells funky. I'm not sure if they are clean.Everything within the hotel and area is overpriced.
Couple
Fabia from Chesterfield, VA
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved my stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lago Vista, TX
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location
actual room wasn't much better than a normal LaQuinta king room at 3-4x the price
Business Traveler
Violet from Tavares, FL
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, cleanliness, family friendly environment
Slow serviceFrom shows to food everything was overpriced
Reviews of Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.