Garden Court Hotel

Garden Court Hotel

Garden Court Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
520 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Court Hotel in Palo Alto

# 15 of 20 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Mountain View, CA
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice location in downtown Palo Alto. All the staff were very courteous and helpful
Bathroom cup had not been cleaned out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Superior room, contental breakfast was much appreciated, convenient location in town.
Would have liked some information or a map of the loacl town.
Solo Traveler
Donna from New York, NY
March 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location, best service and comfortable room.
None.
Business Traveler
Kris from Clifton Park, NY
August 2, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, comfortable, cozy

Wonderful hotel close to downtown Palo Alto. Cozy initimate setting.

Solo Traveler
Christy from Cambridge, MA
June 18, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0

the hotel had been newly renovated with the best of materials, had very good sound insulation, and a very attentive staff. The hotel is very conveniently located, and its layout with a central courtyard provided an additional level of peacefulness, intimacy, and charm.

Couple
Katy from Menlo Park,CA
March 10, 2010
Couple
9.0
The courtyard area was lovely. We enjoyed our stay a lot.
Room was small.

Comfortable, quiet, classy, and perfectly located. The Garden Court Hotel experience is sure to remain on my to-visit list.

Solo Traveler
Natalie
July 10, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very quaint. I especially enjoyed the wonderful coffee and pastries, which I would bring back to my room and enjoy on my balcony.

This hotel is oozing charm and comfort. Also, it is ideally located among many shops and restaurants, which makes access very easy. I was on a personal trip and chose this hotel because it is centrally located. I was not disappointed and neither will you.

Reviews of Garden Court Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.