Four Points By Sheraton Moncton

Four Points By Sheraton Moncton

Four Points By Sheraton Moncton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
40 Lady Ada Boulevard
Moncton, NB E1G 0E3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Moncton in Moncton

# 4 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Customer service
Room wasn't exactly what I expected from pictures shown on website
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklin, Canada
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
location , price, and non smoking whole hotel, breakfast buffet
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Marylsnd, Canada
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and a great size.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and Check out were very quick. The location is great for getting to all the shopping area and close to the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chelmsford, MA
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Everything was sparkling clean. Loved the shower - perfect water pressure.
After a day of sigthseeing, we got back to our room at 5pm to notice our room had not cleaned. I stopped by the front desk to let them know and by the time we got back to the room after dinner (around 9pm) our room had been cleaned.
Couple
Jamie from Truro Heights, Canada
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Most reasonable price in Moncton at the time. Close to malls and highway.

Good clean room that was comfortable and well kept.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geary, Canada
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was awesome, the Maverick restaurant attached had an amazing staff member named Anne-Marie
no complimentary breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, Canada
February 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds and pillows were VERY comfortable, and the bathrooms were spacious and clean.
I found it a little strange that there were no mini-fridges in the rooms.
Pat from Winsloe, Canada
November 30, 2012
10.0
New and very clean.
No hand cream or wine glasses in the roon.

Breakfast menu great. We ate in the dining room for supper and it was marginal food and very highly priced. Would not eat there again. Felt they had a captive audience and took advantage of it.

Senior Travelers
Gail from Black Diamond, Canada
September 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy to get to from airport.

Comfortable beds, clean, quiet.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Moncton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.