Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana
Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Hotel Guest Rating for Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel in Bangkok

# 19 of 1583 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Didn't like the hotel. It is not 4 star. Best 2.5 star. Staff were courteous.
False advertising as Four Star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thida from Yangon, Myanmar
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location to Hospital
Double occupancy in the room but amenities in the rooms are provide only for one person .
Couple
Nicole from Tampa, FL
June 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
It had a sauna. Lobby looks nice big and clean comfortable.
Pool was small ... Hotel looks rundown and it could use some pressure washing and remodeling .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Simons, GA
March 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
location to hospital
Dated. Was once a 4 star years ago, but no-one kept the maintenance up. Should try a little beach to kill bathroom mold!
Solo Traveler
James from Campbell, CA
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
very comfortable hotel with a great location on a relatively quiet street nice but small pool area which never had anybody except me! excellent buffet breakfast included in already low room price
not much english spoken by staff but they were pleasant enough
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Ann Arbor, MI
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was very hard. Room was dark and uninviting. The quality of the room did not match the star level selected.
Couple
Ankit from Delhi, India
February 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location not that much good ..0.7km from metro
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
proximity to hospital, helpfulness of staff, front desk helped me copy forms at no charge, bell boys were quick and on top of things, also very helpful to find and direct taxi.
rooms are a bit worn and it is very near the train tracks which you hear at night if you sleep light. beds are quite hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westover, WV
January 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was decent and the outside looked great. That's where it all ended though. Terrible experience.
Smelled terrible from smoke, wallpaper falling off, mold, cracked door, no hot water, broken air conditioner, bugs, bad wifi. We left after 40 minutes to go to another hotel because of the terrible conditions.
Couple
Carey from Stockton, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderfully polite and upgraded us for no extra charge as the room we booked was no longer available. The sauna was very nice and the location across the street from Bumrungrad Hospital was very convenient as we had business there.
The second time we stayed here we got a smoking room though we had booked non-smoking. Also, the free wifi is not strong and my mobile devices got dropped a lot.
Reviews of Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.