Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2701 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

Hotel Guest Rating for Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fullerton Marriott At California State University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Spring, TX
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were typical Marriott staff and room was very good.
The front reception was small, more like a Fairfield or Courtyard. The dining area was right off the front entrance door so every time the door opened cold outside air / wind entered.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality continental breakfast Comfortable King Size bed
Grant from Louisville, KY
January 1, 2016
10.0
Very quit before noon. I like to sleep in so that was great. The room was very clean, with exception of a sofa chair that was slightly soil. I highly recommend it if your looking for a hotel in the Fullerton area
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
For the price we paid to just get an average room we were very disappointed they didn't even offer a free coffee in the lobby. Will never go there again. Much better service and amenities at less expensive hotels. Guess we expected more from Marriott.
Couple
Linda from Salt Lake City, UT
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was exactly where we needed to be.
Bathroom door squeaked loudly and room temperature was always colder than we desired unless we set the thermostat to 80 or higher. Also, no refrigerator or microwave in room.
Couple
Michael from Yucaipa, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was fast and helpful on checkin. Closeness to Disneyland was perfect.. About 10 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close proximity to the university
Room was antiquated and very small. Room service was horrible both in terms of quality and time to deliver.
Couple
Nancy from Riverside, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Allison from Oceanside, CA
October 28, 2015
4.0
The staff was very friendly. The concierge lounge was nice.
Room was very small and not cleaned well. I stepped on an earring from the last guest and found a ponytail hair tie on the floor. Carpet was not vacuumed very well.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from San Rafael, CA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free meals and offers meal tickets if you don't ask for your room cleaned.
the internet, but to be fair most hotels have poor internet.
Reviews of Fullerton Marriott At California State University
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.