Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Fullerton Marriott At California State University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2701 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

Hotel Guest Rating for Fullerton Marriott At California State University in Fullerton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fullerton Marriott At California State University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fullerton Marriott At California State University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from San Bruno, CA
January 29, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from City Of Industry, CA
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
Newly renovated rooms; however, there was no attention to detail. Sink fixtures were not flush and the bathroom door was not equiped with a bumper to slow it down so that it didnt collide. It also isnt flush on closing whicb would allow someone to view
Hotel billing charged me several fees without explanation. I had to call and contest the charges. Hotel charged me for the stay and then reversed a portion only to bill me again for a modified amount. Awaiting a refund....... !!!!!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
January 22, 2018
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was friendly, always smiling. Clean. Fast and easy checkout. Have yet to receive the bill, so no comments on that process.
It was not as quiet as I would have liked. The heater made strange crackling sounds when it came on. (They we having a cold spell while I was there) I could hear the other doors slamming shut and children talking in the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 12, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was good , just the bathroom was an issue.
I did not like my room bathroom , because they give me accessibility room which I did not ask for nor needed. I would take shower and all the water would leak all over the floor up to front door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Fremont, CA
December 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It’s location is very convenient and has lot of parking for guests. Staff is also very helpful and friendly
Biggest problem for us (a family with young kids) is that they don’t have locks in bathrooms rather they just have sliding doors. This was definitely not a comfortable thing
Couple
Marilyn from Casa Grande, AZ
December 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Easy access from highway, quiet, comfortable room.
Raymond from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 18, 2017
5.0
location, ambience.
They messed up our reservation when a computer glitch hit them. Months ago I requested double queens, but when i arrived they had given all those to others who reserved more recently than I had, so had to settle for king - not happy about that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from North Las Vegas, NV
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
May 4, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fullerton Marriott At California State University
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fullerton Marriott At California State University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.