French Market Inn

French Market Inn

French Market Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
509 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for French Market Inn in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
French Market Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the French Market Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodworth, LA
January 8, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location! Location! Location!
Doors drag the floor making it hard to open.
Couple
Patricia from Monroe, LA
December 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from La Habra, CA
November 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location
Wish our room had a window
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Seneca, SC
October 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Springfield, IL
October 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland, MO
September 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location could not have been better- the street was busy but the hotel was peaceful and beautiful, all staff was welcoming and helpful,
The room was dark. We knew that there would be no windows, but the 3 lamps that were provided were not enough at all. It was actually kind of depressing, even though the rest of everything in the room was pristine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Buena Park, CA
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is excellent. It is close to everything
Couple
Andy from Anaheim, CA
June 15, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent. Staff where super friendly!
We had a small mouse problem, with the location of this hotel and the layout of the rooms it didn't surprise me. I've lived in New Orleans and am fully aware of the rodent issues that the city deals with. Possibly stepping up their outside traps...
Julie from Whitehall, OH
May 29, 2017
8.0
The courtyard was lovely. The inn was tucked away and was very convenient. The staff was great!!
Our room was right by the pool which was convenient. However, the staff did not ensure the pool hours were kept. Young kids were playing loudly in the pool until close to midnight.
Reviews of French Market Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.