French Market Inn

French Market Inn

French Market Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
509 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for French Market Inn in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
French Market Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the French Market Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Buena Park, CA
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is excellent. It is close to everything
Couple
Andy from Anaheim, CA
June 15, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent. Staff where super friendly!
We had a small mouse problem, with the location of this hotel and the layout of the rooms it didn't surprise me. I've lived in New Orleans and am fully aware of the rodent issues that the city deals with. Possibly stepping up their outside traps...
Julie from Whitehall, OH
May 29, 2017
8.0
The courtyard was lovely. The inn was tucked away and was very convenient. The staff was great!!
Our room was right by the pool which was convenient. However, the staff did not ensure the pool hours were kept. Young kids were playing loudly in the pool until close to midnight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wautoma, WI
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ryan from Oakland Park, FL
May 17, 2017
8.0
I like the decoration and style.
My room did not have any windows. It was a black box. It was a well decorated and stylized cave. I wish it had a window.
Couple
Rebecca from Morton, MS
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
every thing.....the room was clean, staff was awesome. we even ran into some of them in town and they spoke and were very friendly. last time we stayed it was awful but this time was perfect..100%
no breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
April 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Centrally located only steps away from Jackson Square, extremely polite and helpful staff, and the room was clean and beautiful.
I wish check in was early than 4pm.
Couple
Lee from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Charming hotel, beautiful rooms, excellent staff, gorgeous courtyard.
That I had to leave :-(
Couple
Brittany from Simpsonville, SC
April 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was incredible. There was a CVS and Walgreens 1 block away. The tour bus picked us up across the street, the aquarium was a 10 minute walk along the pier, steamboat Nachez was even closer! 3 blocks from Bourbon street and incredible food clos
The rooms were very dated and the general cleanliness was lacking. The previous guest's hair was all over our bathroom and their toothpaste was still in the sink. The window to our room had been broken and repaired & they were too lazy to remove the glaas
Reviews of French Market Inn
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.