French Market Inn

French Market Inn

French Market Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
501 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for French Market Inn in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
French Market Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the French Market Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kendall from Pearland, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was an old place but looked really clean and pretty.
The pool looked like it needed to be cleaned.
Brittany from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
The location was perfect, I wanted to be in the middle of the french quarter and I was able to view the Steamboat Natchez out of my window. The staff was friendly but a little slow, I'm guessing it was a busy weekend.
Mauro from Sao Paulo, Brazil
February 13, 2015
7.0
the localization
THE SOUND OF THE ELEVADOR MSCHINERY IN THE RIM I WAS

Good location bit the daily rate shows bê displayed a the site advising a boutiques the other applicable charges too

Business Traveler
John from Grand Rapids, MI
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room. Perfect location. Exceptional staff. Can't say enough about how pleased we were.
It was all good.
Couple
Michael from Irving, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice and close to everything in the quarters staff was friendly
Make sure your room is not next to elevator you can hear it every time in use.
Deborah from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Newport Beach, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Perfect little hotel with old world character.
Room was small but was comfortable.

Would definitely stay again here.

Couple
Gregg from Dallas, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the historic nature of the hotel.
I wasn't thrilled to,have a room with no windows and the room was relatively small.

Great location in the Quarter that is within walking distance to the heart of anywhere you want to go but also in a very quiet area directly adjacent to the river.

Couple
Misty from Kilgore, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby was nice and elegant
Rooms really small not alot of room to move around

I like that its close to everything. It was very pricey, when we checked out it end up being ----for our bill. Which was a 100 bucks more than I expected. We really didn't have a budget. But if your making this trip on budget this probably isn't the spot for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great rooms. Friendly staff. Love the courtyard.

Very impressed with the recent remodel. I only wish there was AFFORDABLE parking. $26 a day is the cheapest I could find.

Reviews of French Market Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the French Market Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.