Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
46100 Landing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley in Fremont

# 2 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gyan from Clovis, CA
August 4, 2015
Excellent location, right off of I-880. Good clean hotel and room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access off highway and very clean, comfortable with friendly staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 3, 2015
Great location, if you drive. It's quiet but convenient. The rooms are OK, nice bed.
Business Traveler
Evamarie from Salinas, CA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The toilet worked.
Last week I was there and we had NO toilet use. We were not offered another room. Very disappointed. I had to use public. Bathroom. I checked out,and complained.
Shani from San Jose, CA
July 20, 2015
6.0
The staff. It is also, a very beautiful hotel.
There was a toenail on the bed,I went down and ordered food and they completely got it wrong. We also tried using coffee pot and it was dirty.
Couple
Charles from Portland, OR
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
VERY comfortable mattress. Really, that's probably the most important thing anyway. Spacious. Clean.
View of the rooftop and mechanical HVAC equipment, though the electrical conduit was nicely painted. Could use a second chair for sitting. One is fine for a solo business traveler, but not good for a couple.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nitin from Vandalia, OH
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good quality bed
Couple
Robert from Sacramento, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing really popped out that I liked.
Yes the hispanic guy that checked me in was rude! Then room had this strong chemical smell that gave me a huge headache. It seemed liked a/c chemical smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel.
No.

A very nice and clean hotel located near Fremont, CA.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Richardson, TX
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All good
Reviews of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.