Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
46100 Landing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley in Fremont

# 1 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is extremely customer service oriented. Rooms are clean and bedding is comfortable. Any small issue is always corrected immediately. I was given a wrong room and they gave strawberries and champagne for their error. Late checkout is awesome.
Only con is the area, kind of industrial with limited food options in direct area but they have a courtesy shuttle that will take you within 5 miles.
Couple
Patrick from San Jose, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff shows great customer service and very accommodating. In particularly hotel employee went above and beyond our expectations in providing outstanding accommodations with his genuine attitude. Hotel Employee single handedly fulf
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
January 18, 2016
9.0
 
Solo Traveler
Chris from Madera, CA
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
ROOM WAS NICE, TV WAS TOO SMALL (32)INCH. WORKOUT ROOM NICE.
DOORMEN NEVER HELPED GET LUGGAGE. PARKED IN PARKING GARAGE, WITH WAS ACROSS TOWN TO GET TO YOUR ROOM. SUCKED BAD. HAD TO GO BACK AND FORTH. SENSE THE LAME DOORMEN DIDN'T HELP WITH CARRY CARTS AT ALL. WENT BROKE ON THREE DRINKS AND TWO MUNCHIES.
Couple
Leslie from Sioux Falls, SD
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic hotel I'd rank it as a 4 star myself. Breakfast was fantastic. I had the special eggs and bacon and my husband got the eggs Benedict florentine.
It's a little far out for SF visit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
December 30, 2015
10.0
cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and plenty of parking.
The walls were paper thin, but good to know that the people next to me "made up" after their fight earlier in the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. It was also in a great location, close to shopping and plenty of restaurants.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 25, 2015
10.0
On my birthday I got free buffet breakfast.
No
Reviews of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.