Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
46100 Landing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley in Fremont

# 1 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from Roseville, CA
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from San Jose, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The clean comfortable beds!! The comforter and blankets were obviously washed which was fabulous. Also the toiletries were awesome.
It would have been better if the breakfast buffet was part of the package. I was charged $8.77 for a small bowl of fruit loops. I didn't know it wasn't free but other than that it was a pleasant experience
Couple
Samantha from Oakley, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff here is phenomenal! Hotel Employee greeted us in the lobby and brought us refreshments. We always enjoy staying here.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Fremont, CA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the spa and the staff
No microwave in room too small fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from Salinas, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean, Loved the pool. Staff was very nice.
I was there with my two kids ages 7 and 12. I was over charged for Breakfast. My bill came to around $82.00 for the buffett for the 3 of us. The next morning for the same breakfast the total charge was around $47.00. I think the sever charged kids as adul
Group Traveler
Chad from Roseville, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Down pillows and comforter were heavenly. One person in our group said it was the best night sleep they have ever had.
There was a large conference going on the day of our stay and so parking was hard to find.

The gym had several treadmills as well as a pool. There were complimentary beverages at check-in (water & Mexican hot chocolate) as well as newspapers.

Couple
Seong from Kent, WA
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was awesome right off why 880 easy to find as well!!
no near by shopping centers, but driving to one is 5min away!

its say that it 3.5 hote....it should be 4 star hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything staff was friendly and very people orientated.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
breakfast was a buffet...food was cold and the cost for 2 for what was offered was way too expensive.

Hotel and staff were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was large and well appointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nothing.
Reviews of Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.