Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara

Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara

Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1260 Channel Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 5 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Brunch was excellent
I wish the hotel was in front of the street so It would be on the beach versus having a street in between.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location (right across the beach) is amazing; the hotel is super nice and cozy. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, but it was not included in the price.
The pool is nice but could be bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegs, NV
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always love the Biltmore. It's been a favorite for years - old California and old Santa Barbara;elegant accommodations, beautiful grounds and beach location; friendly and helpful staff. Very expensive and worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The scenery, ambiance, just gorgeous!
It was all spot on!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, VA
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is second to none,the service is excellent,
everything was great
Thomas from Bakersfield, CA
June 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
December 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
very nice, quiet room; excellent maid service; ambience of hotel was excellent; front desk staff was very helpful and nice
staff was unduly obsequious; one concierge was impatient in a stressful situation for us

excellent hotel, excellent experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff
No

I really love the extra mile the staff goes to make sure you are a true guest of the property. Also, the all exclusive usage of the spa facility is such a class act on the Hotel¿s part. My wife thought that the immediate response to requests was something we haven¿t always experienced with other hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coarsegold, CA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel and surrounding area was beautiful - it was amazing. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they gave our whole family free drinks and appetizers at the hotel restaurant which was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Everything at this hotel has an extra fee and for the price of the hotel this seemed excessive. They told us about a pool with beach access but when we walked over there we were told it wasXXX a day to use this facility.
Couple
Brian from North Vancouver, Canada
August 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything from accommodation, overall service, amenities, staffing,locale & gardens, access to beach...ease to local attractions and downtown core. Can't say enough about the Four Seasons. Would stay again in a heartbeat & highly recommend as well.
The beds were really disappointing in the cottage unit as they were very uncomfortable and the linens were "noisy" as if very stiff, almost like overly starched in feeling.

Said it all in the first response regarding what we liked best..!

Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.