Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea

Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea

Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3900 Wailea Alanui Drive
Wailea Maui, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea in Kihei

# 11 of 87 hotels in Kihei
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Combiz from El Sobrante, CA
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The mountainside room was isolated and quiet. The hotel gave us a free bottle of champagne and mai tai for our honeymoon. They credited us $100 for the inconvenience of our bathtub drain not working.
The cabana boy referred to my husband as, "your boyfriend"... We were on our honeymoon and both wearing our wedding bands. Toilet wasn't clean and the bathtub still didn't fully drain well even after maintenance came and fixed it.

Perfect for a honeymoon or ten - year anniversary. For a regular vacation, I would stay at a cheaper and newer hotel like the Andaz.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly, attentive and very courteous. The beds were comfortable. The pool and spa were beautiful.
Food service was slightly slow for breakfast and lunch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great resort and service
The room was a little dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
After reading some reviews I was worried about the property's physical state. The place is in fabulous shape and the amenities and staff are awesome. Great vacation in an unparalleled location.
It's expensive but...DUH, it's a FS. It is a bit busier than other FS's I've frequented.

Recomended.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uiwang-Si, Republic Of Korea
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional service.
If there was anything, I would say the main pool could use an update.

Amazing.

Couple
Francis from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The level of service and quality are unparalled.
Nothing
Couple
Chang from Nanjing, China
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pete from Windermere, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.