Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea

Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea

Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3900 Wailea Alanui Drive
Wailea Maui, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea in Kihei

# 10 of 79 hotels in Kihei
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly, attentive and very courteous. The beds were comfortable. The pool and spa were beautiful.
Food service was slightly slow for breakfast and lunch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great resort and service
The room was a little dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
After reading some reviews I was worried about the property's physical state. The place is in fabulous shape and the amenities and staff are awesome. Great vacation in an unparalleled location.
It's expensive but...DUH, it's a FS. It is a bit busier than other FS's I've frequented.

Recomended.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uiwang-Si, Republic Of Korea
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional service.
If there was anything, I would say the main pool could use an update.

Amazing.

Couple
Francis from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The level of service and quality are unparalled.
Nothing
Couple
Chang from Nanjing, China
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pete from Windermere, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Encinitas, CA
May 1, 2014
10.0
Gorgeous room, excellent view and supreme service ! Can't wait to return ~
no

Paradise on "earth"

Couple
Katherine from New York, NY
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loooooved this hotel! Yes, it's expensive, but it is also the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at. Morning yoga in the Plumeria garden was so lovely & the adults only serenity pool is not to be missed!

My husband got me an Oceanside Lomi Lomi massage with Kerry-it was incredible! So relaxing and wonderful. The steam showers in the spa are open to hotel guests-wish I had known that for our entire stay. My husband loved the gym and weight room. They have coffee available in the mornings in the lower lobby and ginger lemonade from 10-5pm near the checkin desk. Live music every night! They allow pets, too, sadly we are on the mainland so the quarantine applies & we couldn't bring our guys to Hawaii, but for people who live in Hawaii, you can bring your dogs to this four seasons :). ...read more

Reviews of Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Resort Maui At Wailea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.