Hotels in Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
791 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2T4

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 22 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Toronto, Canada
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location was excellent, the concierge very helpful. and the public spaces beautiful.
The room did not come up to our expectations. We paid extra to have "a city and mountain view" which turned out to be a view directly across a series of bedrooms in a rental building. Is that a city view? If one looked hard left one could see mountains.

Additionally the dinner menu in the restaurant was almost only fish. I had expected more of a 6 star establishment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, Bermuda
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
It could use a little updating in the rooms
Business Traveler
Susan from Minneapolis, MN
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice coffee bar, good location
NOT a five star hotel and a far cry from other Four Seasons properties.

Not worth the cost. The MArriott I stayed in on Vancouver Isalnd was half the price and much nicer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tania from Cadereyta, Mexico
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved this hotel. The location is fantastic and the price is great for a city like this.
We expected one more restaurant to take breakfast
Linda from Whitehorse, Canada
March 15, 2013
10.0
Everything.
Would have liked a kettle/coffee pot in room.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Whitehorse, Canada
March 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds and pillows the best. Room couldn't ask for better

location, cleanliness, beds the best

Business Traveler
Gregory from Comox, Canada
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
they gave us an upgrade, beautiful room
loved it all
Couple
Sarah from Victoria, Canada
February 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a perfect location. The room was cleaned in both the morning and evening and was done perfectly everytime. I was very impressed.
I did go swimming in the evening on Sunday night and it looked the pool and gym had not been cleaned in awhile. Lots of dirty dishes, overflowing laundry baskets but it was still enjoyable.

Everything about our stay was perfect. Our room was beautiful, great location, lovely staff.We will stay at the Four Seasons Vancouver again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, near SkyTrain stations, shopping, easy walks to major city attractions. The rooms were well designed with excellent views. We traveled with an 8 month old and the crib and bedding provided was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Ottawa, Canada
February 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff great location
Free internet was unacceptably slow. Even paying the $17 per day it was still very slow.

Great staff, great location, restaurant is good, housekeeping staff very good, gym was good with quite a few cardio machines, free internet was unusable and paid internet was slow

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg