Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
791 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2T4

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United King
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool, general ambiance, staff, all excellent
Not having kettle in room to make tea or coffee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing from the second I pulled up right up to the departure. I truly felt like if I needed anything it was just a call away. Highly recommended!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carole from Atlanta, GA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service! Great personnel! Very impressed! Great location! Safe area!
Dinner at the restaurant was ok (not the best one ever)

Great value / Great location / Great service! Vallet was very nice! I will come again!

Couple
Brad from Penticton, Canada
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room and location
parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Elevator access was awkward from the parking garage
Solo Traveler
D from Edmonton, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
they allowed me to use their bathroom in the health facility to freshen up because my flight didn't leave until late evening.
I found a black hair on the countertop
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location, nice, modern room. Very nice gym and health club.
Was a little noisy, could hear people in other rooms thumping around, but you get this at a lot of hotels.
Kathleen from Burlington, Canada
March 8, 2015
10.0
The culture of customer service is subtle but so lovely. The attendant who checked me in walked me to the elevator and was above and beyond welcoming and accommodating. All staff called me by name. The hotel of course is fabulous.
No coffee pot in the room. With a three hour time difference, I was working at 3 a.m and wanted coffee without leaving my room. A pot of coffee and two pieces of toast for room service cost me more than $20..great service though.

Basic internet in room was free. Wonderful linens, lots of toiletries and well lit for working.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff and Food were very good, good location.
The hotel is showing its age, not run down just dated, primarily the rooms are in need of an update from the 80's cirque.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.