Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City

Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City

Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
Paseo De La Reforma #500, Colonia Juarez
Mexico City (Distrito Federal) 06600

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City in Miguel Hidalgo

# 2 of 63 hotels in Miguel Hidalgo
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janet from Greenville, SC
January 12, 2018
Couple
10.0
What a fabulous hotel and staff. Located across the street from Chapultepec Park and within an easy walk of major museums. The courtyard is one of the most beautiful I've ever seen. Great restaurants to boot. For Americans, great value for the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Winnetka, IL
January 3, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, beautiful courtyard.
Honestly, for the average price of the room, this hotel is just not that great of a value in a city like Mexico that is filled with great lodging options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is amazing. Friendly, supportive, inquisitive, kind. They really make the Four Seasons shine.
The hot tub was not hot. We informed the staff, who said they would look in to it, but it never achieved an adequate temperature.
Business Traveler
Sara from San Francisco, CA
October 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great rooms and good restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
As always customer service in Mexico is excellent.
Absolutely nothing,
Business Traveler
Oscar from Lignum, VA
July 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Terrific bar, great lounge, beautiful courtyard. Awesome rooms. And the restaurant Ill Becco is in my top 10 worldwide.
The car arrival is a bit gloomy and does not reflect the awesomeness of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. The courtyard view was beautiful and quiet.
The flagstone around the pool needed to be cleaned. My feet were very dirty after walking around barefoot.
Couple
Linda from New York, NY
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff and service. Everyone was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had a comfortable stay. The ability to check in our bags and freshen up at their health facility after check out was also a huge plus.
We weren't aware that the garden -- which appears to be the hotel's main highlight -- would be under renovation. That was a disappointment. Also our room key stopped working every night so we would have to trek back down to front desk to fix it.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.