Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3960 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 3 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Columbus, OH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We wouldn't stay anywhere else again. There's only one choice for us now and it's Four Seasons!
The hotel was great our flight on the other hand almost ruined our trip. This was our wedding vacation and got married the following day after arriving. First we weren't scheduled to sit together and when we arrived our luggage wasn't there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best hotel experience that I've ever had. I travel often, and nothing has compared to the service that I received during this stay.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamitos, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The service was great. All staff is dedicated to addressing the needs of the guests. We are glad that we were at a non casino hotel but could walk to them if we wanted to.
There was a concert on our side of the hotel. The music outside was so loud that it made the windows vibrate and we couldn't even hear the tv in our room. Since we drove for six hours to get there, we were exhausted and could not rest.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 8, 2015
10.0
Perfection and quiet in Vegas!
Rooms a little bit small for Vegas compared to The Wynn. The only valet that I now know is a charge in Vegas of $22.00/night!

Not cheap... but wasn't looking for cheap.

Business Traveler
Maria from Staten Island, NY
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
room and staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Calm, welcoming, kid-friendly, amazing Sunday brunch buffet
Family Traveling with Teens
Lesley from Brier, WA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
As always Four Seasons went above and beyond, While dining at 'The Veranda' for lunch, it was breezy, the staff brought over a portable heater to make our lunch more enjoyable.
N/A

The staff are always there to help if needed, ask and you shall receive. Because of it location at the top of The Mandalay Bay hotel, you have the added benefit to use the 'wave pool' at Mandalay.

Couple
Sarah from Jersey City, NJ
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
overall it was a great stay. Room was very clean and all the staffs (from doorman to housekeeping) were very nice. Also, we enjoyed the exclusiveness of the hotel. As other reviewers mentioned, it's a hidden paradise in Las Vegas.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were absolutely terrific!
The resort fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topanga, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Non-gaming elegant hotel
Pool was closed for renovation. We were sent to Mandalay Bay pool (beach) which was also closed for renovation. So Mandalay sent us to one of their smaller pools, which was at full capacity. So Mandalay finally sent us to another pool.
Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.