Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3301 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Sails Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Sails Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Richmond, VA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the location the service at the front desk
The slow elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apalachin, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We stayed at this property 12 years ago. I was glad to see the updates and general upkeep to the suits. Good service from both the hotel and restaurant staff. It was nice to come back.
My husband thought the pool was too warm but I liked it. We did have a problem sleeping with all the military jet flying over but you can't blame the 4 sails.
Couple
Kenneth from Baltimore, MD
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff went the extra mile. I was on the highway returning home, I realized that I left property in the room. I called to explain it with the front desk and it was returned to me via mail in about 3 days. Room has beautiful view of the ocean.
Couple
Dale from New Kent, VA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, 2 balconies, great room.
Parking garage was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patuxent River, MD
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Dated cramped bathroom, old yellow sheets/pillow cases, dirty thin towels, lights not working, loose outlets and very noisy throughout the night
Couple
Annette from Petersburg, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very pleased wit my stay have already recommended it too friends an family
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Alexander, PA
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ocean view. Right on the boardwalk. Close to restaurants and events.
Rooms were clean and neat but only average compared to other facilities. Parking garage was very tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
the view
the fact the toilet backed up twice

was under some renivation

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, VA
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great!
The living space is small. The kitchen was a good work space.
Couple
Tim from Hartville, OH
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location we could parked our car and could walk to everthing.
There wasn't really anything we didn't like

It is surrounded by all of your chain hotels but we thought it was extremely nice and quiet.

Reviews of Four Sails Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.