Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3301 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Sails Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Sails Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patuxent River, MD
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Dated cramped bathroom, old yellow sheets/pillow cases, dirty thin towels, lights not working, loose outlets and very noisy throughout the night
Couple
Annette from Petersburg, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very pleased wit my stay have already recommended it too friends an family
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Alexander, PA
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ocean view. Right on the boardwalk. Close to restaurants and events.
Rooms were clean and neat but only average compared to other facilities. Parking garage was very tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
the view
the fact the toilet backed up twice

was under some renivation

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, VA
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great!
The living space is small. The kitchen was a good work space.
Couple
Tim from Hartville, OH
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location we could parked our car and could walk to everthing.
There wasn't really anything we didn't like

It is surrounded by all of your chain hotels but we thought it was extremely nice and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and accommodations.
Parking a little tight.

Just what we needed for a two day rest on a long travel from Florida to Vermont.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

The hotel staff was extremely friendly when we arrived. The room was very clean. The bathroom definitely needed some renovation, and overall the decor was outdated but we had seen that on some of the reviews. There was free wifi in our room and free parking in the parking garage. The parking garage is extremely tight, so don't plan on bringing a large vehicle, or else you probably won't be able to maneuver it. Other than that the room was exactly what we wanted, and what we booked. ...read more

Couple
Daniele from Gastonia, NC
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, hot tub in room, beautiful view of beach
Loud construction early on Saturday morning next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hospitality, Very clean.
Not at all!

It felt like home, spacious, great view of the beach and the main strip. Very nice jacuzzi tub! I will be back

Reviews of Four Sails Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg