Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3301 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Sails Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Sails Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

The hotel staff was extremely friendly when we arrived. The room was very clean. The bathroom definitely needed some renovation, and overall the decor was outdated but we had seen that on some of the reviews. There was free wifi in our room and free parking in the parking garage. The parking garage is extremely tight, so don't plan on bringing a large vehicle, or else you probably won't be able to maneuver it. Other than that the room was exactly what we wanted, and what we booked. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Desk clerk rude. Tried to charge more than what I reserved room for online. Was refused 1130am check out. Not accommodating at all. Front desk called my room before 11 to make sure I was checking out. Rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Culpeper, VA
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniele from Gastonia, NC
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, hot tub in room, beautiful view of beach
Loud construction early on Saturday morning next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hospitality, Very clean.
Not at all!

It felt like home, spacious, great view of the beach and the main strip. Very nice jacuzzi tub! I will be back

Antionette from Lynchburg, VA
February 24, 2014
9.0
The homey feel of the room. The jacuzzi was a great bonus.
The hallways smelled old. Didnt really care for the restaurant.

Had a great time.

Couple
Bennie from Virginia Beach, VA
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was wonderful, the full kitchen with everything you needed really made our stay enjoyable. We sat back and enjoyed the view, had cocktails, played cards and made snacks in the kitchen one night. Went out one night.
Slow elevator, however we discussed the fact that maybe we have become impatient in our day and time. And we are used to bigger pillows, they do need some new ones.

A great big spa tub and plenty of HOT water was a treat. No need to leave your room.

Couple
Nancy from Henrico, VA
November 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
the room was amazing with a king bed and Jacuzzi. The balcony was large and the view breathtaking.
The hotel lobby and public areas were kind of ratty looking, but clean. They looked like a 2 star hotel there. But the room was definitely first rate.
Couple
Patti from Lecanto, FL
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet!!!!! Nice rooms, friendly staff.
nothing

A great stay for a great price.

Couple
Thomas from Antioch, TN
November 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Simple, clean, no frills, except fully functioning kitchen which was very convenient! It was just what we wanted and it was right where we wanted to be. Staff was kind, helpful, and not overbearing.
Parking is very tight! ...but it was fine.

I would stay again.

Reviews of Four Sails Resort
(11 - 20 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg