Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3301 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Sails Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Sails Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annette from Petersburg, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very pleased wit my stay have already recommended it too friends an family
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Alexander, PA
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ocean view. Right on the boardwalk. Close to restaurants and events.
Rooms were clean and neat but only average compared to other facilities. Parking garage was very tight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Larger than normal rooms with a long balcony that lead to the bedroom and back to the living room.
It's parking situation was cramped and precarious. It had slightly older furnishings than a normal 3 starred hotel.

Indoor pool is located right outside the third floor which is a negative because you can smell the chlorine coming up to the door before you leave. The parking spaces are very cramped and precarious but available not during the summer season.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
the view
the fact the toilet backed up twice

was under some renivation

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, VA
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great!
The living space is small. The kitchen was a good work space.
Couple
Tim from Hartville, OH
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location we could parked our car and could walk to everthing.
There wasn't really anything we didn't like

It is surrounded by all of your chain hotels but we thought it was extremely nice and quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Chesterfield, VA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the fact that the hotel was oceanfront and it had a hot tub.
The parking is ridiculously narrow. Even a compact would have trouble navigating this small parking lot. Also, entire hotel could use a serious renovation. It has nice amenities however this place looks like it was last renovated in the 70's.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MD
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious rooms, separate living room area, whirlpool big bathtub, great ocean view, very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and accommodations.
Parking a little tight.

Just what we needed for a two day rest on a long travel from Florida to Vermont.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

The hotel staff was extremely friendly when we arrived. The room was very clean. The bathroom definitely needed some renovation, and overall the decor was outdated but we had seen that on some of the reviews. There was free wifi in our room and free parking in the parking garage. The parking garage is extremely tight, so don't plan on bringing a large vehicle, or else you probably won't be able to maneuver it. Other than that the room was exactly what we wanted, and what we booked. ...read more

Reviews of Four Sails Resort
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.