Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 745 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Yucaipa, CA
October 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and the room was clean.
No, we what to go back soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Crockett, CA
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
October 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was good, casino was ok, restaurants weren’t awesome.
When we first arrived, our room was AWFUL. We immediately paid to upgrade our room which was then just ok. You do NOT want to stay in the north tower. The hallways stink, the rooms are waaayyyy run down and gross.
Solo Traveler
Giuseppe from Montreal, Canada
October 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Limerick, Ireland
October 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's great location & very nice Staff too.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, MO
October 3, 2017
8.0
Decent place
Pool was dirty
Solo Traveler
Michael from Limerick, Ireland
October 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's a great Hotel right on Fremont Street.
Yes.Checking out!!!!
Group Traveler
Rachel from Topeka, KS
September 27, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, price and food were all great! Windows that open...yes!
Our beds were old and the mattreess's sunk in the middle of the bed. Pretty uncomfortable! The room was dingey and the bed linenes were not very clean looking! The rooms really need updated and new beds!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was amazing. Right in the heart of Fremont/Downtown. Also, no resort fee, which is outstanding.
We received a smoking room, and it definitely smelled like it. Luckily, the window could be cracked to let some fresh air in, but it was noisy (which we didn't mind that much) with the window open, as our room faced the Fremont Experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
September 26, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.