Hotels in Las Vegas

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
202 Fremont
Las Vegas 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wittmann, AZ
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and didn't give us any problems when asking for another room even thought it was sold out for the busy weekend. The staff in every department/area were upbeat and helpful.
Our first room was horrible. It smelled so bad from room freshener that I couldn't sleep. The air conditioning was not working right. The rooms, the restaraunt and the casino are old and pretty worn, but they are kept up by staff.

After asking for another room, we were very surprised to go into the new room and found that they had upgraded us to a suite. It was a very nice room and nice of them to give it to us.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Scottsdale, AZ
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed the atmosphere. The staff was really helpful and friendly.
Nothing bad to say

I like the location and the history of the hotel and the surrounding area

Couple
Arturo from Lubbock, TX
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
i like the price and the location and the cleanliness the fact also that you step out of the elevator and your room is right there
there is nothing I can think of

lots of activities right outside the hotel

Couple
Vance from Jerseyville, IL
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Earl from Bloomington, MN
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location. Very good value for the low price.
Old hotel. Could use an update.
Couple
Patricia from Horseshoe Bend, AR
January 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location..location! The convenience to other casinos,convenience to bus station and the price. The prompt maid service and Hugos Restaurant. As far as the room, linens were new and clean. We didn't spend too much time in our rooms, so it was just fine
Location of the safe was TERRIBLE. Accessed by laying on floor. Bathrooms were old. Old tile that needed cleaning. The light/fan worked together. Booked 6/13 for 1/14 stay requested non-smoking had to settle for smoking room. Need to update rooms.
Couple
Tracey from Fontana, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
That it was in a great location on freemont
The floor people were rude very small bathrooms small room the bad floor plan from check in desk 2 elevator 2 get 2 ur room an no view just had a full frame of something in front of my window lost $ by checking out 1day early ill never stay there aging
Family Traveling with Teens
Ross from San Diego, CA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and the people were nice.
The location of the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
The hotel was warm and cozy, December weather was very cold! Out of all the casino this one did not smell like cigarettes, it smelled like perfume. Check-in was fast and smooth.
Business Traveler
David from Draper, UT
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff at desk. Check in was fast and easy. Rooms were adequate.
Hallways were not vacuumed. Showers were not hot.

Defnitely not a 3 star hotel

Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg