Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Des Moines, WA
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It looks like Vegas. The Hotel has so much character and style like an old school Las Vegas Hotel but with all the comfort of new hotels.
The Wi-Fi never worked.

The location is perfect. Walk out your Hotel and you are in the middle of the amazing Fremont Street Experience.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Bainbridge, OH
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Noise in room from street
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
cluld have been cleaner
Couple
Natasha from Chicago, IL
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was awesome and a short bus ride from the strip.
The décor of the rooms are very old and the bathroom is quite tight.

My husband and I stayed for our 3 year anniversary. The staff at the front desk was so nice, she upgraded our room to one with a Jacuzzi at no additional charge. Although we were skeptical about staying due to some reviews concerning the noise level, we were fine. We stayed in the North Tower and did not have any issues.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Oro Valley, AZ
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much!
My room was close to an outdoor concert that lasted until 1:00 AM! I went to Las Vegas to enter the World Series of Poker but needed sleep prior to my 10:00 AM tournament. I got to sleep at 2:00 AM and got up at 7:00 AM not much sleep. CS gave me security
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Hacienda Heights, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the clean rooms. Housekeeping did a great job.
I didn't like the hot elevator with no A/C in the parking lot. Parking lot elevator is far from the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is good and staff is nice
towels were dirty, 3/10 towels were dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Salt Lake City, UT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was across the street and very tiny.
Senior Travelers
Irma from Matteson, IL
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice hotel we stay there last year.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Grand Junction, CO
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, and I was given a choice of 1-2 beds. I had bell hop service and everyone was really nice.
The coffee pot did not work.

Loved it very much.

Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.