Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Four Queens Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Queens Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Queens Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2016
1.0
Room was on a floor where renovations were ongoing.There was plastic taped to the hallway floors,everything was dusty,and we had no cold water in bathroom sink. Last, being that we were on the 1st floor,there was NO chance of sleeping due noise outside.
Couple
Vivian from Porterville, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
I love fremont street so the location was the best about it.
I've stayed here in the past and I was extremely disappointed in how down hill it has gone. Room was missing remote for tv, there was trash in the drawers, no complimentary soaps and such. It wasn't very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julius from Tampa, FL
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debbin from Chicago, IL
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its located on the heart of fremont street experience..
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
On one of the days in vegas Didnt have water mostly the whole day when they said it was only for 4 hrs...but besides that it was ok.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Laveen, AZ
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Leaving.
the remodeling on every level, and renting us a room in the middle of jackhammers tearing everything out.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Scottville, MI
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to a lot of attractions, the bus stop, historical value, room size is great! Had to have a refrigerator for my medication and they had it all set up in the room prior to arrival, quiet, pretty good view...
The shower- the water would go from HOT, HOT to freezing without even touching the handle. The food in the Magnolia Restaurant wasn't so great- how can you screw up breakfast food???
Couple
Adam from Milwaukee, WI
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
That it was on Fremont St. and in the middle of everything.
Only the wifi, i paid $8.99 and the wifi was extremely bad it kept disconnecting and lagged so much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacon, IL
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Security was everywhere. It felt safe.
Strong smell of marijuana in the hallways
Senior Travelers
Leroy from Bellevue, NE
June 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The food
Maintenance sucked
Reviews of Four Queens Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Queens Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.